should i accept a female model's proposal...?
i'm still thinking of more ideas on how to shoot her.
beri sianz
Originally posted by sbst275:beri sianz
Dun sian la sbst
Ok picture of my weird ass rose plant
The 1 plant gives me 3 different looking roses

av, want to take over me and take photos of girls? ![]()

i think i can do a vampire slayer theme shoot for her.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av, want to take over me and take photos of girls?
i think i can do a vampire slayer theme shoot for her.
This is the model who asked you to do a shoot for her?
She will do nicely for a dark look sia with her pale skin
This is the model who asked you to do a shoot for her?She will do nicely for a dark look sia with her pale skin
ya.
pale with some blood. hur hur hur~
i'll get the male model i just shot to be the vampire.
but lazy leh, gotta arrange make up artist.
i'll think about it first... somemore i can't take photos of girls.
but it seems like the models are PMing me more and more...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but lazy leh, gotta arrange make up artist.
i'll think about it first... somemore i can't take photos of girls.
but it seems like the models are PMing me more and more...
Coz yr photos are something different and not those run of the mill ones what
and the models have their own ideas, its like i'm an outlet for them ![]()
when is your turn?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:and the models have their own ideas, its like i'm an outlet for them
when is your turn?
No good ideas leh :(
I also want
And next time when I have a monster cub you can help me take some funny pics too
mmm... cardboard is now out of biz in Guangzhou area cos of toy factory closing down like dead flies
Originally posted by elindra:No good ideas leh :(
I also want
And next time when I have a monster cub you can help me take some funny pics too
with the Level 1 human shirt? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:with the Level 1 human shirt?
Ya that be so cute @@
Originally posted by sbst275:mmm... cardboard is now out of biz in Guangzhou area cos of toy factory closing down like dead flies
U don't know how funny this sounds
I'm trying hard not to laugh
U don't know how funny this soundsI'm trying hard not to laugh
oopsy
actually most poor thing now is Guangzhou... fastest to boom, fastest to decline
even those HK biz also kena
dunno la... see how they talk abt palm oil prices dunno wat they want
say want higher prices, when it goes high kpkb say subsidy level goes up to its ppl this and tat... in e first place, dun even understand why subsidise
Originally posted by sbst275:dunno la... see how they talk abt palm oil prices dunno wat they want
say want higher prices, when it goes high kpkb say subsidy level goes up to its ppl this and tat... in e first place, dun even understand why subsidise
Coz their ppl cannot take a free market lor
my relative they find it hard to understand us... why here no subsidy can end up better off than them
actually hor, it's because of all those subsidy a lot of wastages end up occur
Originally posted by sbst275:
my relative they find it hard to understand us... why here no subsidy can end up better off than themactually hor, it's because of all those subsidy a lot of wastages end up occur
Ya la
And subsidy make ppl take things for granted too
Originally posted by elindra:Ya la
And subsidy make ppl take things for granted too
did you saw e news on PAP Times
saying LTA launching SMS bus arrival info svs for SBS & SMRT bus svs on a 'On trial' basis at Acad Belt (e corridor defined by SP/ NP/ NUS & NTU)... goodness cos SBS came w/ it last yr alrdy somemore it's on 'operational islandwide' ![]()
dunno wat is going on w/ it
Originally posted by hisoka:you're going to solicit for donations? 0.o
it's easier than those darn hard work
. no lah...just want to find a money box where you can't open them that easily
Originally posted by hisoka:you're going to solicit for donations? 0.o
double post????
i'm wondering
would a lao jiao nurse be more experienced than a newbie doctor?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm wondering
would a lao jiao nurse be more experienced than a newbie doctor?
depends on treatment. my friend suffered "greatly" when his mom (a doc) changed the IV drip for him at home. coz she's not used to doing stuff that nurses usually do.