I'm wondering abt tat homework forum thread abt pte dip
I dunno why ts is not even thinking of a govt poly dip. In fact I suspect many A level students who didn't do well end up into uni thru e poly route
morning.
hungrie.
sianz.
Btw bear if you are reading this, the Taiwan Duck comes with head AND feet. 1 box is 6 ducks. He didn't give me the price yet though
depends on treatment. my friend suffered "greatly" when his mom (a doc) changed the IV drip for him at home. coz she's not used to doing stuff that nurses usually do.
so would that make a lao jiao nurse the same level as a doctor?
minus the qualifications
because some stuff, the more you see, u just learn.
Originally posted by elindra:Btw bear if you are reading this, the Taiwan Duck comes with head AND feet. 1 box is 6 ducks. He didn't give me the price yet though
months back got tis Zaobao article on it
they say wat taste better than e duckies from bolehland?
I going to peng sang liao
I'm selling away my Gulper this weekend coz it kenna bully and MPB told me since I"m selling him, he's going to buy 2 baby gulpers to replace it
*faints*
Originally posted by sbst275:
months back got tis Zaobao article on itthey say wat taste better than e duckies from bolehland?
Say taste better than USA ducks la
And the USA ducks better than bolehland wor
So this must be tastier
So the idea is this year try the Taiwan ducks
what's the current critter count at your house now pinky ? .. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so would that make a lao jiao nurse the same level as a doctor?
minus the qualifications
because some stuff, the more you see, u just learn.
in a sense, i guess. in some areas, nurses are more proficient coz they do that stuff everyday. and docs are better in other areas. it's like a pilot and a technician - you know your stuff, he knows his.
Say taste better than USA ducks laAnd the USA ducks better than bolehland wor
So this must be tastier
So the idea is this year try the Taiwan ducks
is it available at supermarket?
last time ppl at bolehland always think we need to rely on them for most food, now it's like there's so many alt available liao
![[lameducks.jpg]](https://4.bp.blogspot.com/_amkacIIwAFE/SPx5pvMP40I/AAAAAAAAAts/aQFTQJMBEgQ/s1600/lameducks.jpg)
This is funny but it tells all. So much for all the sio ark lovers ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:what's the current critter count at your house now pinky ? ..
Let's see...
1 Fly River Turtle
3 Earth Eaters
9 Red Face Monk
2 Texas Blue
2 Dunno what fish
1 Fire Eel
3 Spotted Raphaels
2 Chocolate Raphaels
1 Albino Senegal
2 Parrot Fish
1 Peacock Bass
1 Gulper Cat
2 Dwarf Puffers
1 Apple Snail
1 Golden Algae Eater
3 American Tiger Fish
2 Jeweled Terrors
1 Syno Cat
Originally posted by sbst275:
is it available at supermarket?last time ppl at bolehland always think we need to rely on them for most food, now it's like there's so many alt available liao
Ya sold only in Shop N Save but will be more expensive lor
I see
Let's see...1 Fly River Turtle
3 Earth Eaters
9 Red Face Monk
2 Texas Blue
2 Dunno what fish
1 Fire Eel
3 Spotted Raphaels
2 Chocolate Raphaels
1 Albino Senegal
2 Parrot Fish
1 Peacock Bass
1 Gulper Cat
2 Dwarf Puffers
1 Apple Snail
1 Golden Algae Eater
3 American Tiger Fish
2 Jeweled Terrors
1 Syno Cat
gawd ... that's a lot of critters ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:gawd ... that's a lot of critters ...
All very small nia
MPB says wait till they are big and we can decide if we wanna sell them -_-
Let's see...1 Fly River Turtle
3 Earth Eaters
9 Red Face Monk
2 Texas Blue
2 Dunno what fish
1 Fire Eel
3 Spotted Raphaels
2 Chocolate Raphaels
1 Albino Senegal
2 Parrot Fish
1 Peacock Bass
1 Gulper Cat
2 Dwarf Puffers
1 Apple Snail
1 Golden Algae Eater
3 American Tiger Fish
2 Jeweled Terrors
1 Syno Cat
won't they eat each other up?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
won't they eat each other up?
So far 1 casualty
My $19 bucks Fei Feng :(
I was telling MPB if he buys the mini Gulpers, it's likely they will eat his Cichlids lor
Don't look at them got innocent face. A 3" Gulper can snack on a 6" Arowana and apparently they have a taste for Peacock Bass too
胜者为王, let the fittest survive ! .. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:胜者为王, let the fittest survive ! ..
I tell you Gulpers look cute and dumb and they have these smiley faces
I know MPB like the Gulper lots but this current one is a real pain in the butt to feed
why not look at salt water fishes ? ....
wouldn't it be nice if you rear some coral trout or grouper ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:why not look at salt water fishes ? ....
wouldn't it be nice if you rear some coral trout or grouper ? ...
Nay
Not for salt water fishes.
I still prefer freshwater fishes
I have a friend who reared a nice and fat è€�é¼ ç� .... then the thing kicked the bucket one day ....
his wifey scooped up the thingy and steamed it for dinner .... ![]()
Boss out for lunch so sneak here post abit =X