Originally posted by Fatum:I have a friend who reared a nice and fat è€�é¼ ç� .... then the thing kicked the bucket one day ....
his wifey scooped up the thingy and steamed it for dinner ....
I wouldn't eat the fish if I dunno what it died off
Originally posted by Fatum:I have a friend who reared a nice and fat è€�é¼ ç� .... then the thing kicked the bucket one day ....
his wifey scooped up the thingy and steamed it for dinner ....
....... ![]()
look, it's a è€�é¼ ç� .... ![]()
i've heard of people who ate their dead arrowanas too ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:look, it's a è€�é¼ ç� ....
i've heard of people who ate their dead arrowanas too .....
Oh I know also
Also got ppl eat their dead stingray, snakehead, pacu etc
Anyway the Arowana have very nice looking white meat
Oh I know alsoAlso got ppl eat their dead stingray, snakehead, pacu etc
Anyway the Arowana have very nice looking white meat
means their pets are more useful than other pple one lor. can see then later can eat. not too bad lah.
ahh...network is finally up...but our phonelines are now down ![]()
it really depend on the water quality I guess ... if it's aquarium reared, it should be fine, no pollutants no nothing .....
maybe it conked out from old age .... ![]()
last time in pluto we caught a few yellowfin pearch and crawfish and I dumped them into my landlord's fish tank together with all the unused live leeches and earth worms, it was fun to watch ... the uneaten earthworms turned bright blue after a few days ... I guess because it couldn't breathe ? ...
I wouldn't eat the fish if I dunno what it died off
x 2 ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ahh...network is finally up...but our phonelines are now down
its a blessing mmmkays ?
4 more days to the weekend...
Anyway as I was telling AV earlier I saw this new stall that sells prawn mee with intestines
That will be my lunch on Thursday
Muahahhaha
anyone who's actually using an iphone right now .... please PM me ? ....
i need a guinea pig platform to test up something i've coded up ....
I've tested it thoroughly with an emulator, so it's perfectly safe .... and it's a foreground process ... so I won't be 'jailbreaking' anything ... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Anyway as I was telling AV earlier I saw this new stall that sells prawn mee with intestines
That will be my lunch on Thursday
Muahahhaha
where where where ?!?!?!?!?! .....
Originally posted by elindra:Btw bear if you are reading this, the Taiwan Duck comes with head AND feet. 1 box is 6 ducks. He didn't give me the price yet though
back from Tuas... can i get 2 boxes from you?
thanks ![]()
bacoooonnnnn
*munches on bakkwa stash ... ![]()
baaaacooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnn
I miss bakkwa....
nobody haf iphone huh ? .....
do I really have to go and buy one ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I miss bakkwa....
your possum looks fat and juicy ....
would fill a claypot nicely don't you think ? ...
Originally posted by Fatum:your possum looks fat and juicy ....
would fill a claypot nicely don't you think ? ...
x 2 ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
back from Tuas... can i get 2 boxes from you?thanks
That's 12 ducks :O
Can.... ok for my box there is like 6 ducks in there. Anyone wanna share?
That's 12 ducks :OCan.... ok for my box there is like 6 ducks in there. Anyone wanna share?
how are the ducks cooked? how long do they keep? when are you getting them?
pinky, any chance for some nice canadian ham?
how are the ducks cooked? how long do they keep? when are you getting them?
They are raw frozen duck la
Frozen food can easily keep 2 yrs or longer if you store it well
Likely next month
Canadian Ham.... I dun think you want my source one la. Just recently got the Listeria Food Scare nia >.<
But Bacon works if that is ok