i wonder how the unemployed can tahan all the inactivity.
its f*cking boring!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wonder how the unemployed can tahan all the inactivity.
its f*cking boring!!!
there was a period of time where I was unemployed for 6 frikking months. I enjoyed myself spending all my time at borders and at libraries reading books and magazines for free and watching at least 2 movies a week. those were good times. I was almost sad when I finally got a job. I was also in very good shape because I had all the time in the world to exercise. ![]()
there was a period of time where I was unemployed for 6 frikking months. I enjoyed myself spending all my time at borders and at libraries reading books and magazines for free and watching at least 2 movies a week. those were good times. I was almost sad when I finally got a job. I was also in very good shape because I had all the time in the world to exercise.
yeah but, earning money is in my blood!
i just wanna do something, be happy and get money.
now i got money but the work days are too little to keep me entertained.
i'm so bored now that i don't mind shooting events for like $50 an hour.
y'know, so i can get out of the house and earn money doing something
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah but, earning money is in my blood!
i just wanna do something, be happy and get money.
now i got money but the work days are too little to keep me entertained.
You need some hobby to keep yourself occupied.
I love reading so I had no problem keeping myself entertained ![]()
My parents were not happy though. My father would throw the recruitment section of the papers on my bed everyday ![]()
my boss kpkb to everyone in my dept yest tat i always not ard, and she have to beg other secretaries to help her... the thing is, she expects other secretaries to take over my duties literally i.e. do everything i do for her...
harlo, u want ppl to help, throw the things out for them to do!!! common sense rite?! >.<
the new sec ask me, if ur boss only do the things u give to her, so wat she do when u not ard?
pls lor, she can't even do a secretary's work? how hard issit to acknowledge a client's email?! nvr check diaries, if miss deadline how?! i'm so tempted to print a summary of files tat have diaries items tat are IN her room...
my mother hasn't thrown a recruitment page to me yet ![]()
my friend suggested that i should go be a barista for fun
ah, and tare reminds us why a steady job is so much more interesting ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my mother hasn't thrown a recruitment page to me yet
Kopi serving kopi at a kopitiam.... hmm.....![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Kopi serving kopi at a kopitiam.... hmm.....
fifi says i dun look like a barista ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my mother hasn't thrown a recruitment page to me yet
i was v interested to learn how to be a barista...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fifi says i dun look like a barista
I agree with her.
I'd love to be a barista if I can get the same pay as my current job ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i was v interested to learn how to be a barista...
for what???? so u can make better coffee for yourself?
I agree with her.
I'd love to be a barista if I can get the same pay as my current job
i'd love to be a barista if i'm paid the same as my services by the hour ![]()

Originally posted by kopiosatu:for what???? so u can make better coffee for yourself?
can get free cuppa every morning. and i did consider doing it on weekends.
if i want a free cuppa something every morning, i should be working at the soya bean drink store ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:for what???? so u can make better coffee for yourself?
learn how to make nice coffee, with all those fancy latte art etc..
i had a dream of opening my own cafe mah.. that's why it would be good to learn to be a barista..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:if i want a free cuppa something every morning, i should be working at the soya bean drink store
take heed of fatum's and fudge's cautionary advice though
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:learn how to make nice coffee, with all those fancy latte art etc..
i had a dream of opening my own cafe mah.. that's why it would be good to learn to be a barista..
my dream too...only the first bit.
take heed of fatum's and fudge's cautionary advice though
this is so funny...about "lonely gal"
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/1991/topics/334483?page=1
btw, is he sailing again?
fake lesbo want me to take photos of her. ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:fake lesbo want me to take photos of her.
oooh ask her to snog another girl in the pics. and get both of them to wear something tight and low cut. and post them here please.