oooh ask her to snog another girl in the pics. and get both of them to wear something tight and low cut. and post them here please.
y don't u be at the shoot? ![]()
and she thought the shoot was going to be at my room ![]()
Just got back from an early lunch.
I read TNP just now about a couple of terror teens from the UK and the US, both 13 years old.
The UK teen smokes, drinks, has sex, and takes drugs - with the full endorsement of her mother. Heck, her mom gives her ciggies as presents when she behaves. ![]()
The US teen.... she set up a fake MySpace page, presented herself as a 19-year old, baited a couple of men to have sex with her.... and now the men are all in jail.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
y don't u be at the shoot?
and she thought the shoot was going to be at my room
on your bed? ![]()
on your bed?
no f*cking way
if i'm drunk, maybe. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from an early lunch.
I read TNP just now about a couple of terror teens from the UK and the US, both 13 years old.
The UK teen smokes, drinks, has sex, and takes drugs - with the full endorsement of her mother. Heck, her mom gives her ciggies as presents when she behaves.
The US teen.... she set up a fake MySpace page, presented herself as a 19-year old, baited a couple of men to have sex with her.... and now the men are all in jail.
wah. jailbait!!! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:wah. jailbait!!!
You know what I can't believe? The girl got away scot-free!
Friggin' hell..... she should be slapped with a juve record and thrown into a Girls' Home!
coz she wants your hot-in-demand-sperm for procreation. couldn't make bkk...so she figures, take whatever she can get here.
Originally posted by fudgester:You know what I can't believe? The girl got away scot-free!
Friggin' hell..... she should be slapped with a juve record and thrown into a Girls' Home!
sometimes i wonder if a Girls' Home should even exist. i mean the charter/purpose is fine but the admin, discipline, workload, overcrowding etc is messed up that the "residents" end up picking up worse habits or are "recruited" by the older gals.
Originally posted by cassie:coz she wants your hot-in-demand-sperm for procreation. couldn't make bkk...so she figures, take whatever she can get here.
$50 an hour will be dirt cheap ![]()
$50 / hr for sex, dun mind leh ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:You know what I can't believe? The girl got away scot-free!
lots of dumb laws and regulations around. And all that discrimination against males...........
Originally posted by kopiosatu:$50 / hr for sex, dun mind leh
*cough cough* is tat the rate fake lesbo is paying for ur *cough cough* services?!
wait, what type of shooting are we talking about?
well you could go quote that price to the lesbo![]()
i wish someone would pay me for sex ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i wish someone would pay me for sex
you could try asking fatum's friend. maybe he's doing the male market too.
Dam I wonder how to get started in his line of work. seems to be making loads.........
Originally posted by fudgester:Just got back from an early lunch.
The UK teen smokes, drinks, has sex, and takes drugs - with the full endorsement of her mother. Heck, her mom gives her ciggies as presents when she behaves.
oh wat can I say
anyway, getting fed up w/ tat thread over chao keng and watever.... keep on saying ppl w/ PES C or E all keng... I dunno but I think it's more of rensenting over something
Originally posted by sbst275:oh wat can I say
anyway, getting fed up w/ tat thread over chao keng and watever.... keep on saying ppl w/ PES C or E all keng... I dunno but I think it's more of rensenting over something
here's my guess
1) he tried to downgrade but couldn't do so, and so is jealous of those who could and resents their ability
2) SImilar to 1 but cannot think of a way to do so instead of trying.
3)or worse, he wants to downgrade so badly, doesn't even dare to try.............
getting PES C or E requires a verified medical report rite? how do one keng tat?!
they want, they can break their own leg or something lah...
now eating lunch... bought e neighbour's kid off to hospital, he kena status from camp cos of diahorrea... but apparently tis is e 3rd day, and folks not at home
ended up at hospital, doc prescribed hydration pack and charcoal pills...
Originally posted by tare:
getting PES C or E requires a verified medical report rite? how do one keng tat?!they want, they can break their own leg or something lah...
lots of ways. easiest would be mental problems. or phobias. or you could just try complaining of pain in your butt or somewhere
Originally posted by tare:
getting PES C or E requires a verified medical report rite? how do one keng tat?!they want, they can break their own leg or something lah...
Originally posted by hisoka:here's my guess
1) he tried to downgrade but couldn't do so, and so is jealous of those who could and resents their ability
2) SImilar to 1 but cannot think of a way to do so instead of trying.
3)or worse, he wants to downgrade so badly, doesn't even dare to try.............
yeah, downgrade requires medical documentation and sometimes review
Actually who wants to kena PES C or E when you are healthy? to me it's a pride and honour to serve your country in uniform
Originally posted by hisoka:lots of ways. easiest would be mental problems. or phobias. or you could just try complaining of pain in your butt or somewhere
I think of it for wat sia, end up potentially a record inside your folder
Originally posted by hisoka:you could try asking fatum's friend. maybe he's doing the male market too.
Dam I wonder how to get started in his line of work. seems to be making loads.........
what do you know ... I was drinking beer with the chap last weekend ....
trust me ... you're better off keeping your soul ....
there is a dark side ... very dark side ... it's not as simple as recruiting a bunch of girls who'd spread their legs for a few thousand a night and despatching them to clients ....
there's a very dirty aspect to this that I never knew existed .... I don't think I can sleep well at night doing this ... even for that kind of money ...
This sort of people.... I don't even bother trying to argue with them.
Fair enough, some downgraded people are kengsters (I know some who definitely are).... but that doesn't mean that all of them are.
And he seems to hold that super short-sighted scholar who fought for upgrade to PES A/B in high regard.... I don't think he understands that if you hide your medical condition and get yourself even more badly injured because of it, then it's all your own fault. I would not call such people brave; I would call them imbeciles who toy with their own lives for nothing.
I remember telling you guys about this fella who PM-ed me about advice on how to hide his medical conditions from the CMPB MO.
I thoroughly blasted that idiot left right center. I never heard from him again; I hope he did the right thing and gave his specialist's letter to the MO.
Originally posted by fudgester:This sort of people.... I don't even bother trying to argue with them.
Fair enough, some downgraded people are kengsters (I know some who definitely are).... but that doesn't mean that all of them are.
And he seems to hold that super short-sighted scholar who fought for upgrade to PES A/B in high regard.... I don't think he understands that if you hide your medical condition and get yourself even more badly injured because of it, then it's all your own fault. I would not call such people brave; I would call them imbeciles who toy with their own lives for nothing.
I remember telling you guys about this fella who PM-ed me about advice on how to hide his medical conditions from the CMPB MO.
I thoroughly blasted that idiot left right center. I never heard from him again; I hope he did the right thing and gave his specialist's letter to the MO.
case taken from a scholar somemore... so scholar do things always right? ![]()