Originally posted by Fatum:black mail ? ... that's only half the story ... -_-
but let's just leave it at that ... there's loyalty due to a friend ...
but you know what ... I think the average "men's health club" with cheap foreign vixens is less shady than arranging escort services for the super high rollers in singapore ...
hmmz, sounds interesting. sounds like bad shit though
Originally posted by Fatum:I was out this morning mah ....
recovering from a hangover? ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
*starts saving for ang bao money*
you haven't start yet? Shun bian start saving for the baby packets for all the children forecasted
I get it... wat's going on w/ e dream now ![]()
are you ill or is it the fall off the pole
pole. one side of tush cum gluts is hurting real bad. and this is a long weekend...perfect for a trip back.
Originally posted by hisoka:you haven't start yet? Shun bian start saving for the baby packets for all the children forecasted
ok i'll start dropping my loose change in the piggy
pole. one side of tush cum gluts is hurting real bad. and this is a long weekend...perfect for a trip back.
you guys should really start using mats. seriously!!!!
Originally posted by hisoka:you haven't start yet? Shun bian start saving for the baby packets for all the children forecasted
so hisk, you started already issit ![]()
nothing on tv, boring sial
at its 3pm already
i hope the weather tomorrow won't be so f*cked up like today.
so hisk, you started already issit
I figure I'm not going to get invited because of all the bad-sounding thigns I say.
+ having bloodshed (me getting killed/ injured by others) won't be a good way to start the wedding.![]()
ok i'll start dropping my loose change in the piggy
that's why i was looking for the donation tin to buy.
seriously, where can i get one of these tin?
wth
now Jolly Shandy comes in Lemon, Lychee & Orange!!!!!@@@@
okay both bear and zora is ignoring me now..
i think i probably won't get invited to their wedding..
save ang pow money..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
that's why i was looking for the donation tin to buy.seriously, where can i get one of these tin?
simple wat... biscuit or milo tin also can ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
simple wat... biscuit or milo tin also can
i also need to be disciplined!!! ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
simple wat... biscuit or milo tin also can
just use superglue to seal then get something to make a hole on the tin cover lor..
the market rate is $100 hor ....
don't bao two plys of tissue paper like what my cousin's husband's distant relatives did ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:okay both bear and zora is ignoring me now..
i think i probably won't get invited to their wedding..
save ang pow money..
they might be thinking
"%^7* @ #$%!!! how did she find out!!! it was supposed to be a suprise! "
you guys should really start using mats. seriously!!!!
no mat is thick enough to cushion an 8-10 feet fall and in any event, it's just bad luck that i didn't check the pole before that.
go for a massage ..
i think i kena blacklisted liao ..
ok ok i shut up..
u all also pretend u never read what i posted about my dream..
no mat is thick enough to cushion an 8-10 feet fall and in any event, it's just bad luck that i didn't check the pole before that.
well it certainly is better than landing directly on concrete!!
and never check pole somemore!
you should see me nag people on a dive boat ![]()
the last wedding i went, i didn't bao anything at all
dunno wat is going on at ROC
pro indep ppl go assault one PRC big shot?
they no more gahmen still wanna create all this havoc
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the last wedding i went, i didn't bao anything at all
cos u're the hired photographer mah...