no mat is thick enough to cushion an 8-10 feet fall and in any event, it's just bad luck that i didn't check the pole before that.
U should see how the judo people do it then...
A 8 feet guy kata guruma a 5 feet 5..... Hear the power!
DBS shares droped more than a dollar to $11.60. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think i kena blacklisted liao ..
ok ok i shut up..
u all also pretend u never read what i posted about my dream..
orh. *print screen so that I can remember after i forgot about reading it*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i think i kena blacklisted liao ..
ok ok i shut up..
u all also pretend u never read what i posted about my dream..
haha we choose wat we wanna believe lah..
yrs ago, someone told me he had a dream abt me and hubby in a clinic... we gonna have a baby...
look wat happened? i damn glad his dream nvr come to pass sia! and pls dun ask me wat happened to him >.<
Originally posted by tare:
cos u're the hired photographer mah...
no ah
i was there as a guest.
i don't shoot weddings ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:DBS shares droped more than a dollar to $11.60.
now banking counter cannot play w/ anymore
in other news, NOL is now cutting Asia - Europe capacity by axing one route and another Intra Asia feeder route
oh yeah blue help to dream about me recovering tmr so I can go for my dinner date too? thanks =D
Originally posted by hisoka:oh yeah blue help to dream about me recovering tmr so I can go for my dinner date too? thanks =D
my request came in before yours...pls stand in line, ok?
btw, juice...do you know of any place for massage or sports massage? maybe i can go this weekend.
ok here it goes again... e chao keng PES C or E thingy again ![]()
my request came in before yours...pls stand in line, ok?btw, juice...do you know of any place for massage or sports massage? maybe i can go this weekend.
she only needs like 1 min for each dream? share share lah, yours first min, mine 2nd lor
ah blue should start charging a fee for her dreams ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ah blue should start charging a fee for her dreams
and what was your request?
my fricken boss is driving me nuts...
shit she was sent before she went for her lobotomy, and not taken action, how the hell would i know?
then she suddenly writes an email to me, buried in the huge pile of shit she suddenly sends me, in addition to the usual huge pile of shit i get, she expects me to drop everything and go find out..
i wasn't even part of the cc list or anything like that!
the goddamned initial email to her is 2 months ago..
she sends it to me on 15th telling me to go do things..
we cannot truly reply because we are in the middle of restructuring the things they are asking for...
the division is in a mess due to the stupidity and idiocy of other divisions... and we're trying to fight a forest fire but senile management has forced us to do it with a super soaker..
and she keeps badgering me over stupid things...
*&%^#
and what was your request?
no request from me ![]()
have u tried staring at her then telling how stupid she is? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:have u tried staring at her then telling how stupid she is?
right now, it's management by remote control...
i left my phone in the car.. i bet she's been calling it.. because when my dy director was talking to me a while ago, the phone kept ringing..
she's on hospitalisation leave.. because she didn't have a spine.. they had to surgically implant one..
right now, breathe breathe breathe...
it's no wonder my blood pressure increased...
Originally posted by the Bear:
right now, it's management by remote control...i left my phone in the car.. i bet she's been calling it.. because when my dy director was talking to me a while ago, the phone kept ringing..
she's on hospitalisation leave.. because she didn't have a spine.. they had to surgically implant one..
right now, breathe breathe breathe...
it's no wonder my blood pressure increased...
during your annual reviews...does she or anyone else asks for feedback as to their performance? i mean after they tear you apart over yours?
my request came in before yours...pls stand in line, ok?btw, juice...do you know of any place for massage or sports massage? maybe i can go this weekend.
i only know those traditional tui na places ..
Its good... my old ankle injury got cured! I'm so happy.. if u want that place, i can recommend to you.. just need to make a call to make appointment.. chinese female doctor..
she can score alot of points by doing things while on leave ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:ah blue should start charging a fee for her dreams
nooooooo!!!!!
I don't want anymore dreams!! Been having these weird dreams and not sleeping properly!!! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:during your annual reviews...does she or anyone else asks for feedback as to their performance? i mean after they tear you apart over yours?
annual reviews are pointless..
they are done as paper exercises because they are required by some kind of bullshit thing like the People De-eloper Award or some shit like that..
so we lie.. nothing in there is the truth.. so much so that people learn how to read the real truth from the bullshit..
besides, we don't review upwards..
anyway, i'm still awaiting the news that the lunatic has been transferred.. it's a long time coming.. she should have been transferred about 2 years ago.. thing is, we figure no other section or division wants her...
why don't they force her to retire
if SAF can do it to warrant officers, why not this senile waste of skin?
but you're getting a transfer anyway right. skarly she ends up getting transferred to the same place as you! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she can score alot of points by doing things while on leave
she's pissing off the Dy Director actually
Originally posted by kopiosatu:why don't they force her to retire
if SAF can do it to warrant officers, why not this senile waste of skin?
I think because she has been carrying the right balls![]()