Yea i'm so gonna piss her off today
its getting brighter, heng ah!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its getting brighter, heng ah!
See what fresh batteries can do? ![]()
last nite lady boss has a big party for clients (big IP event in town), all executives got mobilized and partied till late... now, no boss, no executives ard... guess wat are the secretaries doing?
Originally posted by tare:last nite lady boss has a big party for clients (big IP event in town), all executives got mobilized and partied till late... now, no boss, no executives ard... guess wat are the secretaries doing?
Playing Scrabble on Facebook?![]()
Originally posted by tare:last nite lady boss has a big party for clients (big IP event in town), all executives got mobilized and partied till late... now, no boss, no executives ard... guess wat are the secretaries doing?
all late?
lemme guess.. all eating milo powder straight out from the big tin? ![]()
Good Mroning...
Thomson Road is jam jam jam......
I have changed the date of my trip next year - cut short for a week as hubby can't take 4 weeks off.
I will be in Singapore on 11/02 and leaving on 16/02. Would be nice to catch up with you guys when I am in town.
*peers into plastic crystal ball replica*
i see cockles and mudcrawlers in the future of mousie...
*plastic ball falls off table and bounces into the bushes*
Originally posted by the Bear:*peers into plastic crystal ball replica*
i see cockles and mudcrawlers in the future of mousie...
*plastic ball falls off table and bounces into the bushes*
Hey bear, what is the place you mentioned last time where we can get both cockles and mudcrawlers? I am going to start a thread shortly to organise a night out with you guys when I am in town. May be we can go there....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shit its not even 8am! i'm awake!
i'm getting old.
only old people wake up early and they no need to work
mi grandma every morning wake up at around 5 in the morning.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Mroning...
Thomson Road is jam jam jam......
Thomson Rd or Upp Thomson Rd ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Playing Scrabble on Facebook?
FB is blocked in office...
all ard but no one working... stand ard and chit chat >.<
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shit its not even 8am! i'm awake!
i'm getting old.
only old people wake up early and they no need to work
I actually wake up before sunrise when I'm on overseas holiday. Anyone who's travelled with me can bear witness. Back in Singapore, I'm always late for work. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
Thomson Rd or Upp Thomson Rd
both hah.....from all the way from sembawang road....upper thomson, way past my office to lower thomson...and i cannot see liao..
i see some drivers wind down windows and actually lie down and rest...while moving their cars only about 5 inch each time...
Originally posted by tare:
FB is blocked in office...all ard but no one working... stand ard and chit chat >.<
what a happy day
I actually wake up before sunrise when I'm on overseas holiday. Anyone who's travelled with me can bear witness. Back in Singapore, I'm always late for work.
hur hur....same...
i have to wake up by 4am to catch sunrise....
and i am the 1st few to gather at the lobby on time.
comes to work...must flag taxi all the time..:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
hur hur....same...i have to wake up by 4am to catch sunrise....
and i am the 1st few to gather at the lobby on time.
comes to work...must flag taxi all the time..:(
dun bluff!!! ![]()
I have witnesses! Bear, where are you?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
both hah.....from all the way from sembawang road....upper thomson, way past my office to lower thomson...and i cannot see liao..i see some drivers wind down windows and actually lie down and rest...while moving their cars only about 5 inch each time...
wa so jialat one ar
Hey people with facebook... please do not do what this fellow did when he called in sick....
http://www.theage.com.au/articles/2008/10/23/1224351397415.html
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey people with facebook... please do not do what this fellow did when he called in sick....
http://www.theage.com.au/articles/2008/10/23/1224351397415.html
today's PAP Times
they're worried for e reducing numbers of students taking e older engineeering courses over e past few years
what a happy day
they given time off till 10am nia lah.... and the ones chit chating doesn't include me lor >.<
you know how for a lot of foods/drinks that say 'consume XX days after opening' can actually last a lot longer than XX days???
i've found something that really can't last much longer than the XX days.
it's this drink called almond breeze.
it's 15 days after i opened it and when i took it sip it really was SPOILT!!!!!
they said to consume it within 10 days.
and i have not touched it for the past couple of days. for all you know, it's been spoilt for more than a day already.....