raw and marinated lah ....
how about some seafood ? ...
seafood would be nice ....
like sotong or prawns maybe ? ....
mmkays
so i go get seafood
hurhurhur
I'm thinking of bringing Terra Crisps.... or my bottle of Vana Tallinn, plus a few cans of pear cider.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:apparently all the mods here are taking a break ...
unlike the UoC mods, edit and update threads very fast one..
wah...
go one rd praise urself....
must learn.. must learn...
-takes notes-
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm i dun noe what to bring wor
meat or pastries??
i oledy bao the pastry.
i know
meat pastry
ren rou cha shao bao
muahahahhhahahah
i going to sleep
anyone bringing cotton candies?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:anyone bringing cotton candies?
it's a club30 gluttony event not a kids' party...
death, tiramisu !! can have 2 version? one with alcholol one w/o (for fugie and FS)...
so how wat u all want me to bring? really bring nachos? hahahhaaa
Originally posted by tare:
it's a club30 gluttony event not a kids' party...death, tiramisu !! can have 2 version? one with alcholol one w/o (for fugie and FS)...
so how wat u all want me to bring? really bring nachos? hahahhaaa
Fwah... no need for special arrangements.... the FS and I are light eaters.
There will surely be enough food for the two of us no matter what.
Though the FS has imposed a strict quota on how much tulang I can eat.
Originally posted by fudgester:Fwah... no need for special arrangements.... the FS and I are light eaters.
that means more tulang for the rest of us ? ...
so FS feed u or i feed u?
i scared i lost control and relish the fetish of feeding u
Originally posted by fudgester:Fwah... no need for special arrangements.... the FS and I are light eaters.
but we wanna FEED u!! hahahaa
not literally, at least not us. i can't say the same for ah lau tho....
should I be shameless and just bring myself?
Originally posted by av98m:should I be shameless and just bring myself?
can... u bring nothing, then u eat nothing lah... simple hahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:so FS feed u or i feed u?
i scared i lost control and relish the fetish of feeding u
*me plots to slice the banana and feed him to the fishies.......*
Originally posted by av98m:should I be shameless and just bring myself?
so you're really not bringing nada?
people can band up together to get something for the potluck you know ....
not everyone have to bring something by themselves ..... and I'm not just thinking of the couples ...
so what's this year's theme for the gift exchange ? ... wacky again ? ...
lust is the theme!
i think we will get dildos, vibrators and exotic condoms
Originally posted by laurence82:lust is the theme!
i think we will get dildos, vibrators and exotic condoms
we talking abt gift exchange, not asking for ur xmas wishlist hor...
Originally posted by cassie:so you're really not bringing nada?
I dunno. see first
Originally posted by Fatum:people can band up together to get something for the potluck you know ....
not everyone have to bring something by themselves ..... and I'm not just thinking of the couples ...
Can we have like...normal gifts please?
Originally posted by Fatum:people can band up together to get something for the potluck you know ....
time to visit Toyols 'R Us again
Can we have like...normal gifts please?
i thot u like the penholder? hahahahaa