i'm think if i can buy the baby squid, we can have maybe 1 or 2 kg steam baby squids as finger food for the wine and beer. In order to ensure freshness, fatum can i steam those squid at your place?
That same guy with his g/f preggie is twisting my arm to return to Sg before 20 Dec.
And I will be staying at a hotel.
Should I stay longer to clebrate the event with you guys?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:i'm think if i can buy the baby squid, we can have maybe 1 or 2 kg steam baby squids as finger food for the wine and beer. In order to ensure freshness, fatum can i steam those squid at your place?
of course ... my folks are going away on holiday on boxing day ... won't be back till after new year .... I have the run of the house ... (that means patches can come sleep upstairs too ) ... ![]()
Tonight, ah sirs are kinda clingy....everyone is coming to shake my hand, telling me have a good trip and be back in December......
My two immediate ah sirs was even better, emotionally blackmailing me to come back so I can monitor the event and make corrections, apparently, they arent that keen to be doing the co-ordinating and adminsitration of the retirees thingy.
Pika want to join >.<"
Exams and secondary school life are over, i gonna make my schedule packed with outings >.<"
So fast one year has pass...
of course ....
I told seoti to call you already .......
and we'll get the yellow mat ready too ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:of course ....
I told seoti to call you already .......
and we'll get the yellow mat ready too ? ...
yellow mat?
me feel like bring a keg of heineken beer
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:That same guy with his g/f preggie is twisting my arm to return to Sg before 20 Dec.
And I will be staying at a hotel.
Should I stay longer to clebrate the event with you guys?
definitely!
Where is the location going to be at, just about there should be fine.
may i join?mayb i bring one martel?haha...i not sure....or i bring myself will do...
Originally posted by I.M.T.K.W.Y.H.H.O.P.K:may i join?mayb i bring one martel?haha...i not sure....or i bring myself will do...
IMorTal KaWaYi HamHam Of PiKa
lol
time to change a nick... your nick really sounds like a clone nick...
Originally posted by popikachu:IMorTal KaWaYi HamHam Of PiKa
lol
time to change a nick... your nick really sounds like a clone nick...
lols???
nice one XD
Originally posted by airchamp:
lols???
nice one XD
why are you stalking me everywhere i go i saw you replying to me -.-"
stick to topic!!!!
btw, this bbq is by invites ONLY... so dun worry abt wat to bring, whr to go until u get the invites...
the invites have been sent out long ago liao...
Btw, the potluck, can i bring my special someone along?
or if no more space a lot of people already then nvm it's ok ^^
am i invited?
can i bring my special someone?
^^
Originally posted by laurence82:am i invited?
can i bring my special someone?
^^
i was about to say my special someone is you ![]()
lol jk lah lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i was about to say my special someone is you
lol jk lah lol
eh, i also want to say my special someone is chiu
yellow rat gonna bring yellow banana? okie lor... but we gotta do a headcount soon.... his house is not a stadium u know hahahahaa
Originally posted by laurence82:eh, i also want to say my special someone is chiu
i still remember last year you send me there from my house >.<"
and walk home with me we 2 lao shi and student tmm enjoying the night walk >.<"
but this year, if my special someone is coming along most probly i'll walk with her or we ride bikes there ![]()
I've settled on bringing the crisps and Vana Tallinn.
This year no need garlics and marshmallows?
This year got gift exchange too right?