you're welcome to come to Modesto's too ![]()
I think I"ll pass
I look like a wreck today
I passing Modestos too ..
i finished my tues letters.... if colleague dun want happy HOUR then i cont'd wed letters wahahahahahaha
I just OVERWRITE a presentation which i prepared for the whole day with another presentation......
- stab knife to heart -
i look like a wreck every day.. but i'm still going ![]()
oh dear zora :(
No back up or anything?
Let's just say we women are fussier >.<
Originally posted by zoragirl:I just OVERWRITE a presentation which i prepared for the whole day with another presentation......
- stab knife to heart -
oh no!! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:oh dear zora :(
No back up or anything?
Let's just say we women are fussier >.<
no.....![]()
what a start of my weekend...
I scream...my boss asks me to go off as i may have overwork thus making this kind of (silly and stupid) mistake...
morning...
mmm... it's on PAP Times too... abt Najib saying e eventual scrapping of e Bumi policy.. so he was talking abt economics, as in how bolehland to survive in e changing world...
ah... next week e barrage park area would open
scrapping the Bumi-Puta policy?
you gotta be kidding me.. that's the only policy the Ummm..No! have
ok article on bolehland papers
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/10/25/nation/2372352&sec=nation
easing doesn't mean taking it away..
there'll be riots in the streets if they do
Originally posted by the Bear:easing doesn't mean taking it away..
there'll be riots in the streets if they do
did you saw e last paragraph as well on e Monoglian woman?
Originally posted by sbst275:ok article on bolehland papers
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/10/25/nation/2372352&sec=nation
that article is about as convincing as the chinese communist party's white paper on democracy and vows of fidelity in the french wedding service ![]()
Come on.... we all know that Najib is just bluffing.
Considering how much it benefits him and his cron... I mean, associates, I doubt they would ever want to scrap it.
A few years down the road, when he's asked to account for what he said, he can just slap the reporter with ISA and accuse his opponents of sodomy.
i don't think he'll last that long ![]()
after sunday, i am not going to look at photos for a week (hard, but can try)
i don't even know when to stop while editing. because i am so used to looking at the photos i edit that i don't know if i have achieved the effect yet.
i really need a part-time job as a barista ![]()
how much do those noise cancelling headphones from sennheiser or bose cost?
500 - 600 quid?
dunno.. but the sony ones are about $200+
i wonder if the brand matters ![]()
i want the headphones for my flights and bus trips
does this baby look sweet or what?

I got a pair of Sonic Gear noise isolation earphones for $30.
It's surprisingly good at noise isolation. It's much better than a more expensive pair of Phillips earphones that I used to have.
alamak
this is the best sony can come up with