this is the one that made me melt lah

i think its 500-600 bucks
Originally posted by fudgester:I got a pair of Sonic Gear noise isolation earphones for $30.
It's surprisingly good at noise isolation. It's much better than a more expensive pair of Phillips earphones that I used to have.

this?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
this?
Nopes. Inner-ear earphones.
El cheapo ones. Just $30 at Challenger.
try these => Sennheiser's New MX W1

wtf is that man
its like from another planet.
i'm looking at the photo and i don't know how the parts come together
i see the 2 pieces of earphones... but what is that thing in the centre?
>.<"
I saw MPB and my mutual friend in the papers today
Sigh
Originally posted by the Bear:i don't think he'll last that long
e RAHMAN theory
Tunku Abdul Rahman (1st M'sian PM)
Tun Abdul Razak (2nd)
Tun Hussein (3rd)
Mahathir (4th)
Abdullah Badawai (5th)
Najib (6th)
the big thing in the middle is a transmitter, the other two bits are earphones...
no wires! ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:>.<"
I saw MPB and my mutual friend in the papers today
Sigh
they were eating dangerously high cholesterol food? ![]()
but it seems like there's no noise cancelling.
tamade.
Originally posted by the Bear:they were eating dangerously high cholesterol food?
No la it was re: the Lehman Bonds
Pinky Bear, now got Narcissus pork trotters liao ![]()
ohh..
hope no one got burnt... ![]()
MPB was holding cards up and protesting? ![]()
i wonder if i get my relative to buy the Bose headphones and mail to me... will it be cheaper than the 699 selling price in SG.
After NOL cut back on Europe - Asia capacity, another shipping line has followed suit...
I wonder wat happens to those vessels tat have been constructed and abt to be delivered
alamak
now a male model from brazil, but based in LA ask me if i can shoot him
he thinks i'm in LA or what???
For the record, both MPB and I don't have any Lehman bonds ><"
den he go there to be extra? ![]()
like the bunch of people who sat outside bangkok parliament house to protest
I think many ppl are waiting for Maling luncheon meat to come back
Originally posted by sbst275:I think many ppl are waiting for Maling luncheon meat to come back
i'm not one of them..
that stuff is gross
lol~ i'm reading the thai forum and they are talking about the gayish boy looks that celebrities and the kids in thailand like nowadays
here's a quote from one of the replies...
The androgynous look is seemingly popular. Ambiguity is always popular here, though.
"Mum, I'm not sure what I want to be, when I grow up...."
- "If you study hard there might be a few careers available".
"No. I meant male or female".
sbst even the pork trotters come back I also dare not eat leh
Not until China cleans up their food industry
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm not one of them..
that stuff is gross
I dunno. I love Mailing Luncheon meat stir-fried with onions, peas and carrots in ketchup