Originally posted by elindra:sbst even the pork trotters come back I also dare not eat leh
Not until China cleans up their food industry
actually I find if it's approved by AVA it should be ok
wa jialat.. Julie biscuit kena wiped out off e shelves
Originally posted by sbst275:
actually I find if it's approved by AVA it should be okwa jialat.. Julie biscuit kena wiped out off e shelves
I should think AVA now very stringent on China food
Julie peanut Butter biscuit is my fav
So is their flaky butter crackers :(
But i long time never eat liao
Came back to this piece of news...wah!![]()
actually I find if it's approved by AVA it should be okwa jialat.. Julie biscuit kena wiped out off e shelves
i liked julie peanut butter biscuits!!!
Julie..? Familiar. I go google. :P
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i liked julie peanut butter biscuits!!!
Me too!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i liked julie peanut butter biscuits!!!
hanor
your know days back a weak steroid cream meant for eczema in PRC ended up contained a potent steroid tat caused a small ger to start her puberty prematurely
I missed the julie buttered waffles
hanoryour know days back a weak steroid cream meant for eczema in PRC ended up contained a potent steroid tat caused a small ger to start her puberty prematurely
Not the first time already.![]()
Oh THAT Julie. I like Julie's stuff. :(
Julie's and Khong Guan.... gone.... ![]()
Basket.... whoever is responsible for this melamine chaos.... I hope they die terribly.
I wouldn't weep for those farkers when they stand in front of a wall in front of the firing squad. They killed little kids and poisoned thousands of others in the pursuit of $$$.
Originally posted by Keii:Oh THAT Julie. I like Julie's stuff. :(
u mean.. got other type of julie meh?
Originally posted by Keii:Oh THAT Julie. I like Julie's stuff. :(
Me too
They were cheap and really yummy :(
Btw what I said in the WoW thread was being sarcastic
Time to switch to "Tiger" brand for biscuits.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Time to switch to "Tiger" brand for biscuits.
Sekali their raw materials are from China, then how?
Originally posted by fudgester:Julie's and Khong Guan.... gone....
Basket.... whoever is responsible for this melamine chaos.... I hope they die terribly.
I wouldn't weep for those farkers when they stand in front of a wall in front of the firing squad. They killed little kids and poisoned thousands of others in the pursuit of $$$.
SG Khong Guan still so far not affected
same goes to Meiji tat's locally produced
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u mean.. got other type of julie meh?
I can't remember mah. Found it familiar. It's been like, years since I ate anything from that brand. xD
actually Malaysia is badly crippled
cos of tis melamine crap, majority of its biscuit factory has gone MIA
I tink time to buy those traditional snacks like bey tey sau and etc etc... At least i know they are locally baked and fresh from the oven...
Originally posted by deathwish:I tink time to buy those traditional snacks like bey tey sau and etc etc... At least i know they are locally baked and fresh from the oven...
Maybe it's baked from melamine laced flour
oh yeah.. pinkybear.. nix the tom yum... coz zora didn't go to her office this morning ![]()
another time perhaps..
in other news, check out this massive prank => The Wall
dunno is it cos of e milk scandal
Now noticed e Walls Magnum ice cream is now from Germany
Maybe it's baked from melamine laced flour
Choy! Hopefully not lol... I bought some from the shop near China Square... Forgot the name but it's quite popular with ppl working in dat area....
Originally posted by deathwish:Choy! Hopefully not lol... I bought some from the shop near China Square... Forgot the name but it's quite popular with ppl working in dat area....
tan hock seng ..
very old shop .. but nice..