I'm thinking of trying tat Carlsberg Gold one of these days
but I think I'll stick back to Heineken likely
I dunno I took lots of crap including all kind of chinese herbal brews but none worked except for black chicken and cordyceps
the first crap i took was CHINESE HERBAL MEDS!!! :x
cos i was coughing blood, so my mom dunno wat on earth she was thinking, but she took me to a chinese doc.
forced me to drink that disgusting black BITTER shit. and i puked while drinking it.
but it did not help. and so finally i went to see a western doc.
hope you get better soon honeymouse.....
wa siao liao
palm oil was last traded at RM1400+... oh boy, e peak just 3 mths back was RM3800
in other news, plastics is now found in eggs from PRC
oh yeah, I did remember tat PRC UHT milk tat kena into e milk scandal. I only remembered was tat e milk cost so much more than milk from Aust ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:in other news, plastics is now found in eggs from PRC
oh yeah, I did remember tat PRC UHT milk tat kena into e milk scandal. I only remembered was tat e milk cost so much more than milk from Aust
how on earth they put plastic into egg? feed the hen plastic?! or is tat fake egg??
Originally posted by tare:
how on earth they put plastic into egg? feed the hen plastic?! or is tat fake egg??
x2
http://sg.news.yahoo.com/ap/20081026/tap-as-china-tainted-eggs-2nd-ld-writeth-bb10fb8.html
Nm it's eggs tainted with melamine
Originally posted by tare:
The chicken feed was tainted with melamine.
It's all about the feed. In the case of the tainted milk, some irresponsible non-human feed producers added melamine to their feed to misrepresent the protein content in the feed.
As a result, the cows get deprived of protein and produce low-protein milk.
Then, the dairy owners add even more melamine to the milk to disguise the low protein levels.
Good afternoon everybody..
joined a model photoshoot (outdoors) and i failed badly at this 1st attempt...
these are 3 of the better pics ones, but still not up to standard...haiz..

Originally posted by fudgester:The chicken feed was tainted with melamine.
It's all about the feed. In the case of the tainted milk, some irresponsible non-human feed producers added melamine to their feed to misrepresent the protein content in the feed.
As a result, the cows get deprived of protein and produce low-protein milk.
Then, the dairy owners add even more melamine to the milk to disguise the low protein levels.
all for profits
morning. just up and feeling lazy.
Originally posted by cassie:morning. just up and feeling lazy.
arrgghh I don't feel like going to work. ![]()
arrgghh I don't feel like going to work.
x2
I wanna stay at home :(
i also wanna stay home... but not possible *sob sob* why long wkend so fast over de???!!!
you guys have work...
i got to come here, and feel my blood pressure rise...
literally..
oh well.. must.. endure...
man I wish I was back at starbucks lazing on the sofa and reading my papers
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Got a whole bunch of computer simulations to run. ![]()
so boring, there's nothing to do at home ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:so boring, there's nothing to do at home
go sleep la!!
*trying to get into momentum and find pleasure in work*
at home....
1st day of the upgrading....10 days to go ![]()
now very noisy!!!
Originally posted by cassie:LOL! AV, I see that you enjoyed the Sunday cum Monday brunch-papers combo! You can always do it again next weekend.
I plan to. ![]()
hey guys! ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Just found out that we’re doing our annual appraisal this week. Fingers crossed that I still have a job at the end of the week.
Your annual appraisal sounds more like some reality series elimination week ![]()