Originally posted by hisoka:why you need slimming fund? just eat less and roll around more? then can have more $$ also
cos i can't walk long enuff to make it an exercise lah >.< i dun wanna go into extreme mood swing cos of tis fatty issue... AGAIN
Originally posted by cassie:Why ask me for tips? AV, I thought you were the one who had lost weight in the past week or so? BTW, I’ve come to the conclusion that you’re much much more healthier than me going by your chow of brekkie vs mine.
But I do not eat like that all the time! You're certainly in much better shape than me (and every other woman on club 30 I think) ![]()
maybe you can ask cassie for diet tips?
i dun even think she eat lor >.< and i'm NOT gog vegan!!! oledi so sickly, low blood pressure and all... still go vegan, i'll fall over and die >.<
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
corporate???? you are running like a biz?
you know.. stupid and meaningless words which the senile management love...
the one from HSA was "Forging Synergy"
last year it was "The HSA Journey"
same shit inside, but the packaging is different.. the senile management, being the shallow asswipes we all know and loathe, are so taken in by the bait-and-switch routine, they demand a similar thing..
now... there was no bloody "Journey" by HSA.. neither is there any change or anything like that which "forged" anything, much less synergy....
thing is, i tell it as it is.. bare bones, no bullshit... i'm using the online random bullshit generator but i can't throw anything together which fits..
i'll continue to wrack and wreck my brains about this the rest of the day..
But I do not eat like that all the time! You're certainly in much better shape than me (and every other woman on club 30 I think)
oui u wanna praise her dun pull all of us in and shoot us hor! gggggrrr~~~~
Originally posted by tare:
i dun even think she eat lor >.< and i'm NOT gog vegan!!! oledi so sickly, low blood pressure and all... still go vegan, i'll fall over and die >.<
I've seen her eat ![]()
and no need to go vegan lar, but if you eat the same portion sizes as her it'll be an improvement.
Paiseh. I obviously suck at PR ![]()
just inhaled a big breakfast.
that's a shitload of calories!
Paiseh. I obviously suck at PR
which explains why u r still single
you're so direct
woohoo~ backdrop arrived too! got new toy to play already!
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
you're so direct
better than indirectly shoot ppl wor...
which explains why u r still single
that's certainly one item from the long long list of reasons why I'll forever be single ![]()
for av

from the polish bastard ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:for av
from the polish bastard
NB, the fucker is good!!
Originally posted by the Bear:
not enough letters in the field...okay.. my jaw is aching from yawning myself silly in the office
Oh. No wonder. ![]()
http://mrwangsaysso.blogspot.com/2008/10/little-ironies-of-life-in-singapore.html
interesting how hong lim park is so happening now that people's wallets have taken a big hit.
Originally posted by av98m:NB, the fucker is good!!
he used another fruit as a background ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:http://mrwangsaysso.blogspot.com/2008/10/little-ironies-of-life-in-singapore.html
interesting how hong lim park is so happening now that people's wallets have taken a big hit.
free entertainment?
how come words like "problems" are not problems anymore.. must be changed to "challenges"
KNN, problem say problem lah...
now dunno what "synegistic solutions to challenges" and dunno what other KNN bullshit which makes me want to puke...
i think i'll go eat lunch before i do ![]()
before i left the assforce
my collick told me that when he went for a meeting, the higher ups were telling the men that they were not "down-sizing" they were "right-sizing"
so this collick is in charge of the nerve centre of the logisics side of my workplace. he sends emails out to other sections and gets them down to my workplace to work on the aircraft.
the other sections will reply that they dun have enough manpower, so gotta wait.
my collick is asking, if its the right size then how come not enough people?
ok time to go deliver DVD
wah cassie and av did breakfast together le arh?