Originally posted by tare:
normal friend = no sexlovers = free sex w/o obligation
spouse = obliged to have sex hahahahahahaa
We did talked about this man in northern thailand that has nine wives.
About a 100 kids.
My teacher's reasoning: More free labour to help out at the fishball making factory.
eh. i've just realized something very terrible.
i was looking up the tim horton's website. and looking at the nutritional value of the foods. omg....sometimes for breakfast alone i can eat more than 1000 cals. >.< 1000 cals of healthy food is not so bad. but....it's not anything healthy loh. tsktsk.
if any of you go look at the website hor, i can eat 2 sausage breakfast sandwiches. and that's like 500+ cals in ONE of those things.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. i've just realized something very terrible.
i was looking up the tim horton's website. and looking at the nutritional value of the foods. omg....sometimes for breakfast alone i can eat more than 1000 cals. >.< 1000 cals of healthy food is not so bad. but....it's not anything healthy loh. tsktsk.
if any of you go look at the website hor, i can eat 2 sausage breakfast sandwiches. and that's like 500+ cals in ONE of those things.....
yup..
there is a webbie which shows that some deli and fastfood breakfasts are about 2 1/2 times the daily calorie intake ![]()
i did the calories count thingy b4... by lunch i hit my day's quota...
i simply stop counting! hahahahahaa
uhh.. how many calories in a sliced fish mee sua i had for lunch? ![]()
normal friend = no sexlovers = free sex w/o obligation
spouse = obliged to have sex hahahahahahaa
spouse = lover = friend....3 in 1 leh ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
spouse = lover = friend....3 in 1 leh
only if u r lucky hahahaa
what would happen if i have all 3.....![]()
what would happen if i have all 3.....
if all 3 = same person, good..
if 3 are different people, then cham liao.. ![]()
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
We did talked about this man in northern thailand that has nine wives.About a 100 kids.
My teacher's reasoning: More free labour to help out at the fishball making factory.
"![]()
I think one day, a stranger's kid goes up to the man and calls him, "Papa!" also he wouldn't know! ![]()
I don't think he can remember all his kids, and esp not their names!!
Originally posted by the Bear:if all 3 = same person, good..
if 3 are different people, then cham liao..
no wonder my hair are greying ![]()
what would happen if i have all 3.....
Waaaah! Envious! Envious!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaah! Envious! Envious!!
nah.....i'm a simple guy.don't want to have such unwarranted headache
Har? What are you talking about?? ![]()
I shall refuse to do any work from now till go home time ![]()
afternoon....

I just found out an experiment to find out who your real friend is ![]()
LF's post is really ![]()
trying to put out an invitation to quote for a project now..
the fricken system is less than useless coz i've updated the field about 20 times but it keeps telling me that the field is mandatory and is empty ![]()
am giving up in disgust ![]()
Wah... The Biker gangs here are having some kinda showdown of sorts!
The Bandito Biker gang's leader was gunned down just yesterday by a couple of street gang members affiliated with the rival biker gang. I think a few days later, there might be bloodbath!
Revenge!! ![]()
Wah... one of the Current Affairs shows here have combined effort with a few other independant petrol firms to come up with a Fuel Showdown tomorrow, where small, independant petrol stations will sell petrol at 99 cents / L. They are trying to show the big guys who are ripping people off by refusing to lower the petrol prices that the consumers are angry and will not tolerate rip-off's and daylight robbery!
Soooo kewl!!
I wish someday, Singapore consumers can flex the combined muscles the same way.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah... The Biker gangs here are having some kinda showdown of sorts!
The Bandito Biker gang's leader was gunned down just yesterday by a couple of street gang members affiliated with the rival biker gang. I think a few days later, there might be bloodbath!
Revenge!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Wah... one of the Current Affairs shows here have combined effort with a few other independant petrol firms to come up with a Fuel Showdown tomorrow, where small, independant petrol stations will sell petrol at 99 cents / L. They are trying to show the big guys who are ripping people off by refusing to lower the petrol prices that the consumers are angry and will not tolerate rip-off's and daylight robbery!
Soooo kewl!!
I wish someday, Singapore consumers can flex the combined muscles the same way.
how much is e price of petrol over there now? anyway Aussie's petrol gotta be imported from Singapore
anyway wanna ask you... if in any chance e diahorrea I told you abt just now is caused by food posioning, wat colour would e stool be?
Originally posted by sbst275:how much is e price of petrol over there now? anyway Aussie's petrol gotta be imported from Singapore
anyway wanna ask you... if in any chance e diahorrea I told you abt just now is caused by food posioning, wat colour would e stool be?
please use the PM function. I am eating . ![]()