I think I need to put a disclaimer:
that stuff is a gag I copied and pasted from somewhere. for entertainment purpose only. don't kill me please ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:av, november is coming
are u ready?
have u rallied your "men"?
not yet leh. target is mid or late november.
For me the scariest is when they don't say anything and just give me the evil eye
hanor.. when i'm really angry, i keep quiet..
not yet leh. target is mid or late november.
u should prepare ah lau and fatum ![]()
I'm at work not at home Cassie
OMG! i counted no less than 10 cannisters of pringles in addition to cream crackers, mamee, peanuts, cream crackers, butter cookies etc and my secretary said she isn't done shopping yet - gotta go back tomorrow.
Originally posted by elindra:I'm at work not at home Cassie
no option of going home to bed?
Originally posted by cassie:OMG! i counted no less than 10 cannisters of pringles in addition to cream crackers, mamee, peanuts, cream crackers, butter cookies etc and my secretary said she isn't done shopping yet - gotta go back tomorrow.
wow
but given how much(or rather, how little) you consume, you're probably fine!
er i do eat you know.
wow
come by and help yourself
no option of going home to bed?
It's just a sore throat
Headache gone with Panadol Extra
er i do eat you know.
I know.
The thing about the melamine tainted stuff is that adults need to eat ridiculous amounts of it for any harm to befall on them.
come by and help yourself
Errmmm...its ok. I think its cheaper to buy my own vs buying a bus or plane ticket. ![]()
i used watever, meaning i'm pissed and i dun wanna talk abt it... i found out tat guys hated when a gal say watever... (at least when i say it)... hahahaa
what about sg? any other places apart from bengawan solo?
You need to go to HDB neighbourhood bakery shops.if you need it urgent, best is to tell me where you work, and I try to grab one for you.
delivery included.
I love shower.
And because of thailand, I cant seem to want hot water shower anymore. Except maybe when it was a cold cold morning.
anyway, just showered, sitting on bed, with the laptop on breakfast tray. hair dripping water still.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
You need to go to HDB neighbourhood bakery shops.if you need it urgent, best is to tell me where you work, and I try to grab one for you.delivery included.
okie thanks. will check out the neighbourhood shops.
Originally posted by cassie:OMG! i counted no less than 10 cannisters of pringles in addition to cream crackers, mamee, peanuts, cream crackers, butter cookies etc and my secretary said she isn't done shopping yet - gotta go back tomorrow.
that reminds me, I need to order those ultra big big tins of biscuits for the VSC office. Me buying a transparent plastic round box of pandan chiffon cake every week is not feeding the masses.
At least last time with Diamler, I always order chcolate love letters because its popular. Now my office of old men will not appreciate too sweet biscuits stuffs.
What to order????
Haha it's kinda like buying fish from the market
Poor guy should have ignored her all the way
Casie, do also check out the 7-eleven, the store, not our resident.
They sometimes have small expensive boxes of kueh lapis.
sigh... karena lam

Originally posted by elindra:Haha it's kinda like buying fish from the market
Poor guy should have ignored her all the way
charlize gave some good advice to the poor guy ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:sigh... karena lam
I like ![]()
*sob*
why i cannot get a karena lam??