wat's NSA?
anw there are lotsa weird ppl online... female and male >.<
Originally posted by tare:
wat's NSA?anw there are lotsa weird ppl online... female and male >.<
no strings attached. I got some friends kena before. One got stalked for months >.<"
wat's NSA?anw there are lotsa weird ppl online... female and male >.<
no strings attached
no strings attached. I got some friends kena before. One got stalked for months >.<"
i think the woman assumed meeting up means something, then pissed tat the guy not interested in her lah...
No strings attached?
For heavens sake, be truthful about it and call it seeking a fark buddy.
Damn people with the need to be mysterious.
i think the woman assumed meeting up means something, then pissed tat the guy not interested in her lah...
X2
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
that reminds me, I need to order those ultra big big tins of biscuits for the VSC office. Me buying a transparent plastic round box of pandan chiffon cake every week is not feeding the masses.At least last time with Diamler, I always order chcolate love letters because its popular. Now my office of old men will not appreciate too sweet biscuits stuffs.
What to order????
jam tarts? or the soy tarts? from le cafe bakery.
Wahahaha
but it's really funny lor
Come to think of it I never asked how much they are earning per month before
i thought you had that same apprehension on meeting me? and needed everyone in club 30 to "bodyguard" you for the year end outing? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:*sob*
why i cannot get a karena lam??
what happened to your thai waitress?
i thought you had that same apprehension on meeting me? and needed everyone in club 30 to "bodyguard" you for the year end outing?
Wahahhahaha
This sounds really funny
i thought you had that same apprehension on meeting me? and needed everyone in club 30 to "bodyguard" you for the year end outing?
I'm glad my fears were unfounded.
jam tarts? or the soy tarts? from le cafe bakery.
None of the above, I meant those industrial size bins, where shop keepers sell their biscuits from.
I like Marie Biscuits, but I dont think everyone can tahan finishing up a tin the height of my thigh.
Maybe just soda crackers & another tin of chocolate wafers love letters. Soda crackers for those old men who dont like sweets, and the choclate wafers to balance out the blandness of the soda crackers.
Or I can always get those bicuits sheets that is wrapped around a durian flavoured wafers, those old old style biscuits cookies type.
What were you thinking??
That Cassie is really some Amazon woman???
That she will force you to turn vegen?
Originally posted by elindra:What were you thinking??
That Cassie is really some Amazon woman???
That she will force you to turn vegen?
I plead the fifth.
i cant get over that av needs a bodyguard thingy....
its just ntoo hilarious!
ok, got to go put on some clothes and go out for class. or at least grab soemthing to bite before class.
u think too much lor... u scared cassie date rape u meh? hahahahhaaa
but from ur reaction, maybe u wish she did? *siam*
I plead the fifth.
-_-"
Pls lor you visit Jim and you're afraid that what? Cassie will rape you???
I plead the fifth.
what bullocks! this is sg, this is sg forum, you are sg citizen and in sg at the moment.
The only fifth you're gonna get is 2 pairs of legs kicking your backside from 2 person. The one with the 3rd leg is probably a vegan mutant.
HAHAHHA
to cassie,
if you need me, just hollor! I still can order av against the wall, with his hands on the wall, legs spread apart wide......
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:to cassie,
if you need me, just hollor! I still can order av against the wall, with his hands on the wall, legs spread apart wide......
u make it sound like cassie gonna appear in leather and whip.... o.O
but hor av in tat position, think should be kopi appear with his soap wahahahahahaaa