doh! you were the one who said you were afraid...
darn! if only i could find that post again.
Originally posted by tare:
u make it sound like cassie gonna appear in leather and whip.... o.Obut hor av in tat position, think should be kopi appear with his soap wahahahahahaaa
At this rate I will die from lai siong trying not to laugh
if erhem....someone can do a titanic on a toyota harrier....
I am sure av can always obliged a wall spreadeagle thingy....
[img]http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r222/viciouskitty74/bearshand.jpg[/img]
T.T
the guys here are strangely quiet about the prospect of av rape......
k. me going out. I need to go find makan at Beach Road market.
Originally posted by av98m:T.T
is tat tears of joy?
*bangs head against keyboard repeatedly*
tare is going to kill me one of these days ![]()
what happened to your thai waitress?
nothing happened ah
christmas i'm going back to find her.
i just like karena lam, wish i could have someone like karena lam *sob*
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific/view/386202/1/.html
the prc egg scandal continues
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nothing happened ah
christmas i'm going back to find her.
i just like karena lam, wish i could have someone like karena lam *sob*
I want her! *slobbers*

Originally posted by av98m:http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific/view/386202/1/.html
the prc egg scandal continues
I'll be very sad if eggs are affected here
I love my eggs
I want her! *slobbers*
who is that?
but i still want karena lam ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:who is that?
but i still want karena lam
Han Chae Young, the object of my lust.![]()

I think Kopio's Karena is prettier and cuter leh
Looks more natural too :P
Originally posted by elindra:I think Kopio's Karena is prettier and cuter leh
Looks more natural too :P
well, both are nice ![]()
Han Chae Young, the object of my lust.
Hmmm...... tranny, rite? ![]()
*runs* ![]()
Karena *sob*
so cute n sweet.
Poor AV
Hmmm the Mayan Cichlids MPB caught are supposed to be food fish in Mexico
I wonder how do they taste since they do grow till eating size
i think i shall go sleep
What's wrong, av?
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:What's wrong, av?
Everyone is bullying me ![]()