Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i heard this movie sucks..
the reviews say it sux leh
but i don't trust reviews from the papers
and singaporean tastes are different, chao ah bengs dun really understand will ferrell / ben stiller that kind of comedy also
so i go see first, den i come back say whether it sux or not. ![]()
buhbye~~
it's holding our big 3 and ghmen randsom somemore
according to rumour, the developer can't pay the builder and they are going to stop work + it is confirmed that iyt won't open in 2009. the losses is huge
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it's holding our big 3 and ghmen randsom somemoreaccording to rumour, the developer can't pay the builder and they are going to stop work + it is confirmed that iyt won't open in 2009. the losses is huge
this time dua zong liao. ![]()
this time dua zong liao.
it's safe haven for civil servant but our sector tua zong. just cut losses and lost 60K ![]()
my bonus colder than water liao >.<
i'm bleeding without even going to HSA
how to retire?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
it's safe haven for civil servant but our sector tua zong. just cut losses and lost 60K
thats too bad.
haiz...and can't sue for mis-selling
and China continues poisoning the world
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific/view/386344/1/.html
Originally posted by av98m:and China continues poisoning the world
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/afp_asiapacific/view/386344/1/.html
damn....even malaysia biscuits is poison
I have bought the Panasonic Camera for hubby. Currently, that particular camera has a "special" for which I can claim a 7" digital photo frame. That's not bad. ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:I have bought the Panasonic Camera for hubby. Currently, that particular camera has a "special" for which I can claim a 7" digital photo frame. That's not bad.
that's nice.
any sight of your possum?
Originally posted by av98m:that's nice.
Haven't seen the possum for a while but I can still hear her sometime at night walking on the roof. The other night that had to be another possum and I could hear one was chasing the other one off the roof..... That's the problem with tin roof.... very noisy!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Haven't seen the possum for a while but I can still hear her sometime at night walking on the roof. The other night that had to be another possum and I could hear one was chasing the other one off the roof..... That's the problem with tin roof.... very noisy!
oh well, at least they're not mating on your roof ![]()
oh well, at least they're not mating on your roof
I guess..... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:that's nice.
you sure you didn't eat it?
oh yeah. I have superpowers and can fly to australia in a single bound and eat a possum just like that. ![]()
oh yeah. I have superpowers and can fly to australia in a single bound and eat a possum just like that.
really ar???? ![]()
oh yeah. I have superpowers and can fly to australia in a single bound and eat a possum just like that.
Hey av, any plan to come to Oz for a holiday?! You have to come and visit missy and me.....
really ar????
ya think? ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:Hey av, any plan to come to Oz for a holiday?! You have to come and visit missy and me.....
definitely. thinking of next year. I think I can take much nicer looking insect porn in melbourne too! nicer looking flowers and more varieties of bugs. hopefully her sleep apnea will be cured or managed by then and we can all have fun together. ![]()
am thinking if CNY would be a good time to visit melbourne. honeymouse? yeah i know you'll be away and all that but how's the weather then?