i have 56 days to earn money for my thai trip!
ARGH~
Originally posted by kopiosatu:am i evil? i find the shotgun kid's topic funny
the one asking how to tell the parents?
Originally posted by tare:
nothing to eat at home lah... my alarm din work tis morn, work up too late so took half day... should have bought some bread back to office...
i used to replace my lunch with tat b4... was slim but i also keep fainting hahahahahaa
wah lau![]()
isn't there lots of milo in your office?
the kid hau siao one ....
must have been bored ...
mummy is desperate liao.
She just called to tell me that the incense shop wan wont work out. another is that her friend dua her so she needs another place.
its somehow always like this. When offered something, she will reject and says she has other offers. Within hours, she will tell me that she cancels out the other offers and need you to negotiate your offer in a better price for her.
I think I am going for a cold shower before i burst a artery....
i's home ![]()
Did I just slump over my workbench and doze off for the past one hour?
it's quite common for uni students...
i slumped over in the library once... could hear people saying "whoa!! brain drain!" but could not for the life of me open my eyes.. in my fatigue i could only moan softly..
another time was when i staggered into a class to hand in the assignment... and promptly passed out on the desk for that hour ![]()
I want to slump over and sleep too .. been quite stressed until i can't get good sleep at night..
check this out... awesome macrophotography of... slime and mold!
check this out for quotes of the movie i just saw
Jeff Portnoy:
Hey, Alpa, if you come over here and untie me, I will literally suck your dick, right now.
Alpa Chino:
Man, what did I tell you? I love tha pussy!
Jeff Portnoy:
I'll cradle the balls, stroke the shaft, work the pipes, and swallow the gravy.
wah lau
isn't there lots of milo in your office?
hahaha thanks for reminding me.. i forgot thr's a pantry in office...
made milo and found some cookies too!!! hehehee
Originally posted by kopiosatu:check this out for quotes of the movie i just saw
Jeff Portnoy: Hey, Alpa, if you come over here and untie me, I will literally suck your dick, right now.
Alpa Chino: Man, what did I tell you? I love tha pussy!
Jeff Portnoy: I'll cradle the balls, stroke the shaft, work the pipes, and swallow the gravy.
I know cradle the balls, stroke the shat, but what is work the pipes?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:check this out for quotes of the movie i just saw
Jeff Portnoy: Hey, Alpa, if you come over here and untie me, I will literally suck your dick, right now.
Alpa Chino: Man, what did I tell you? I love tha pussy!
Jeff Portnoy: I'll cradle the balls, stroke the shaft, work the pipes, and swallow the gravy.
no wonder you like the show ![]()
Les Grossman: Cockburn, from now on my fist is going to be so far up your shithole that every time you have a thought, it's gonna have to tiptoe past my wedding ring...
Well, for the past few weeks I've been nodding off at my night classes.
For some reason during the first half of my 6-9pm classes my brain will keep shutting down completely for a few seconds at a time. For these few seconds of 'microsleep' my body will go completely limp - to the bemusement of my classmates. ![]()
For some reason, though, I won't get those microsleep episodes in the second half onwards. I won't feel sleepy at all after that until I reach home close to 11pm.![]()
Yesterday's class was the first time in weeks that I didn't get those microsleep episodes - but I also slumped over my lab workbench and slept for an hour as well during the day.
I think my sleeping patterns are pretty screwed. ![]()
that's it. I'm gonna watch the show this weekend ![]()
its funny to me lah
dunno why the supposedly ang moh pai movie reviewers don't like it.
i would understand if an ah beng or ah lian doesn't understand the movie.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its funny to me lah
some people want to be atas and watch only the arty farty shows with 'substance' mah ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its funny to me lah
they high-brow people don't like toilet humour...
i gotta find my Rodney Rude disc...
and the mandarin in the movie if f*ckin horrible. ![]()
bad news. just finished the "talk" with boss. apparently big boss told boss that the team's budget for next year at $*** would not be sufficient to sustain maintaining the team.
Originally posted by cassie:bad news. just finished the "talk" with boss. apparently big boss told boss that the team's budget for next year at $*** would not be sufficient to sustain maintaining the team.
so.. what then..
"rightsizing" the team?
Originally posted by cassie:bad news. just finished the "talk" with boss. apparently big boss told boss that the team's budget for next year at $*** would not be sufficient to sustain maintaining the team.
uh oh. Are they going to downsize the team or remove everyone?