last nite met a friend for dinner... 1st comment he went, "wah, u "good eat good live" (hao ci hao zhu) ah?" KNS go 1 round say i fat >.<
maybe i should go on my pkt-of-corn-as-lunch diet....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erh...i am getting a new bathroom scale....this time. good and sturdy one...not the one i broke (watson, $7)..
yeah....but don't buy a talking one. they will never tell you the truth
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
yeah....but don't buy a talking one. they will never tell you the truth
wah...that is cruel................![]()
wah...that is cruel................
still going for holi?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
still going for holi?
yah...i think that I can lose lots of calories during my next week stay at cambodia, non-stop climbing temple stairs ![]()
erh...i am getting a new bathroom scale....this time. good and sturdy one...not the one i broke (watson, $7)..
i go ask my ports command about the freight weighing machines ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i go ask my ports command about the freight weighing machines
my room no space lah....![]()
for the big freight ones...i just go down to my cargo area...and stand on any of them lah..*hope dun break oso*![]()
yah...i think that I can lose lots of calories during my next week stay at cambodia, non-stop climbing temple stairs
a historic monument is about to be destroyed ![]()
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
The FS and I are going to the Night Safari later.
And, erm.... her mom is tagging along as a chaperone.
*me breaks out in a cold sweat* ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
a historic monument is about to be destroyed
Originally posted by the Bear:
a historic monument is about to be destroyed
On the bright side...she could break up a war going on nearby.
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
*me breaks out in a cold sweat*
her mom scared too dark u all can't see the animals har? o.O
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:On the bright side...she could break up a war going on nearby.
erm... cos they too bz dealing with natural diseaster to fight each other?
Originally posted by tare:
someone seems really happy tis morn... must be cos it's getting closer to his wkend brunch date?
errr...thats not this weekend lah. I'm always happy when the weekend beckons ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:errr...thats not this weekend lah. I'm always happy when the weekend beckons
and then...at the last hour at 5pm, your boss says : AV, you gotto come back to work tmr till late...![]()
i can sense it......
and then...at the last hour at 5pm, your boss says : AV, you gotto come back to work tmr till late...
i can sense it......
boss is away. and only working half day today
v
Originally posted by tare:last nite met a friend for dinner... 1st comment he went, "wah, u "good eat good live" (hao ci hao zhu) ah?" KNS go 1 round say i fat >.<
maybe i should go on my pkt-of-corn-as-lunch diet....
that's not healthy lor. just cut down on portion size lah
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:On the bright side...she could break up a war going on nearby.
nope.. i picture it now...
she leaves and the place is reduced to rubble..
cambodia blames the thais.. thais deny everything and says cambodians are unreasonable, giving them reason to be unreasonable right back...
escalation ensues.. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:that's not healthy lor. just cut down on portion size lah
I agree..
Originally posted by av98m:that's not healthy lor. just cut down on portion size lah
i know, i'll risk fainting often... last nite i ate 1/2 a plate of pasta only... dunnoe why full leh...
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
*me breaks out in a cold sweat*
don't think it's the first time you've gone out with her at night right? 0.o
i know, i'll risk fainting often... last nite i ate 1/2 a plate of pasta only... dunnoe why full leh...
maybe your body is adjusting. that's about my dinner size these days too. i can't have a full meal these days.
adjusting to wat? issit cos i stressed abt how fat i am now so body auto reject fd?
maybe your body auto rejecting cos fat, not you are stressed about being too fat?
*runs*