Originally posted by hisoka:maybe your body auto rejecting cos fat, not you are stressed about being too fat?
*runs*
Originally posted by tare:
adjusting to wat? issit cos i stressed abt how fat i am now so body auto reject fd?
adjusting to not needing some much food. i think somehow our bodies have a way of telling us it doesn't need any more food/nutrients etc - hence the full feeling.
look, i eat half portions and am still able to function. even run, weight train, yoga, dance etc.
adjusting to not needing some much food. i think somehow our bodies have a way of telling us it doesn't need any more food/nutrients etc - hence the full feeling.look, i eat half portions and am still able to function. even run, weight train, yoga, dance etc.
quoted for fatum's reference
i'll try the half portions bit.. slowly...
go 3/4 first ![]()
and not the 3/4 of old.. where the 3/4 my portion = 3 normal portions ![]()
I have fond memories of days past...like how I traumatised the waitress at waraku ordering 3 main courses and several sides ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I have fond memories of days past...like how I traumatised the waitress at waraku ordering 3 main courses and several sides
It was my 2nd outing with club30s.. that waraku one.. and I was very amazed by the portions you all can eat..
adjusting to not needing some much food. i think somehow our bodies have a way of telling us it doesn't need any more food/nutrients etc - hence the full feeling.look, i eat half portions and am still able to function. even run, weight train, yoga, dance etc.
not a bad thing lah... save $$ also hahaa...
just jopefully dun go extreme lor... i took mths trying to recover b4... it was hell when i WANT to eat but my body rejects everything... i just threw up watever i eat >.<
Originally posted by av98m:I have fond memories of days past...like how I traumatised the waitress at waraku ordering 3 main courses and several sides
And causing a certain ghineh to lose his appetite at his first outing with us. ![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And causing a certain ghineh to lose his appetite at his first outing with us.
poor guy was sitting facing me. totally traumatised. ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:It was my 2nd outing with club30s.. that waraku one.. and I was very amazed by the portions you all can eat..
but now one by one on diet. the mighty have fallen. haiz. ![]()
poor guy was sitting facing me. totally traumatised.
I can't wait to witness that with my own eyes next year..... ![]()
morning
poor guy was sitting facing me. totally traumatised.
who's this? never showed up again?
Malaysia boleh!~
Tat political analyst in e Mongolian woman case is now freed
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:And causing a certain ghineh to lose his appetite at his first outing with us.
KB...if you're still around...i'm going for AvenueQ on 15 nov. you think it's worth it?
Originally posted by sbst275:Malaysia boleh!~
Tat political analyst in e Mongolian woman case is now freed
Of coz la all their own ppl.
Anyway this morning I took my temp and it read 37.5 oC :(
KB...if you're still around...i'm going for AvenueQ on 15 nov. you think it's worth it?
It will be, from what I've gathered - it's hilarious in a naughty way.
who's this? never showed up again?
nvr again in club30 outing..... hahahahaaa
pinky bear got heard e news or not?
SMRT is going to remove 14 seats per train carriage to increase e capacity.. if back then planned 8 carriage trains, maybe wun have tis problem liao
37.5 deg cel??? wat happened?
so.. it's okay to break up with mistresses with hand grenades in malaysia ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky bear got heard e news or not?
SMRT is going to remove 14 seats per train carriage to increase e capacity.. if back then planned 8 carriage trains, maybe wun have tis problem liao
Cue an even madder rush for seats. *Sigh* Even reminding people nicely to give way is useless - the selectively deaf just barge their way through.
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky bear got heard e news or not?
I didn't hear the news but the train I took today dun have seats for 1 carriage.
I have flu la
I didn't hear the news but the train I took today dun have seats for 1 carriage.I have flu la
wa.. kena tat one
flu.. drink lots of fluids lor
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Cue an even madder rush for seats. *Sigh* Even reminding people nicely to give way is useless - the selectively deaf just barge their way through.
must fine ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
wa.. kena tat oneflu.. drink lots of fluids lor
I am la
Yeah lor I was like am I hallucinating or not