yr PC prob fixed? so why are you still hanging around the office? go home
doing so in 10 minutes. some people came in to disturb me.
what's the plan then?
We considered a movie.... but nothing good in the cinemas right now.
Waiting to watch the latest Bond movie next week. ![]()
Guess it'll just be dinner + window shopping tonight.... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:We considered a movie.... but nothing good in the cinemas right now.
Waiting to watch the latest Bond movie next week.
Guess it'll just be dinner + window shopping tonight....
isn't SAW 5 showing now? or hasn't started yet
Originally posted by fudgester:We considered a movie.... but nothing good in the cinemas right now.
Waiting to watch the latest Bond movie next week.
Guess it'll just be dinner + window shopping tonight....
i suggest "Where in the world is Osama Bin Laden?"
sounds like a riot of a movie ![]()
what's the plan then?
ppl go moon tan lah hhehehehee
isn't SAW 5 showing now? or hasn't started yet
It's showing now.
I hear it sucks.
Well, Saw IV definitely sucked. ![]()
this is not a good start to the weekend. I'm actually feeling fucking pissed off right now. total change from my mood for the first half of the day.
Originally posted by tare:
ppl go moon tan lah hhehehehee
actually i was thinking: wouldn't it be nice to be by the beach somewhere with the sun shining...<sigh> my dream holiday now.
Originally posted by av98m:this is not a good start to the weekend. I'm actually feeling fucking pissed off right now. total change from my mood for the first half of the day.
meaning? staying back late tonight?
Nah....just something at work I'm getting really pissed over. Things go to shit sometimes when clear instructions are not given.
actually i was thinking: wouldn't it be nice to be by the beach somewhere with the sun shining...<sigh> my dream holiday now.
av u heard tat??!!!
to hell with this, I'm going home.
Originally posted by tare:av u heard tat??!!!
I could do with a nice beach getaway myself.
how wonderful! now u two got company :D
Nah....just something at work I'm getting really pissed over. Things go to shit sometimes when clear instructions are not given.
it is the normal situation here with or without my lunatic boss...
what she told you to do 10 minutes ago can be totally different and contrary to what she's telling you now... and worse, both are totally unworkable and insane...
then she changes her mind about 200 times before she settles with something you told her outright at the start..
Fatum could be painted in paprika or something... one of those quick-fix tans straight out of Brainiac.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Fatum could be painted in paprika or something... one of those quick-fix tans straight out of Brainiac.
for a moment i thot u meant paint fatum as pika o.O
hmmm.. the subject is about sodomy right? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. the subject is about sodomy right?
exactly... plus it's av... so can't blame me for seeing salah .. hor? heheheheee
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Fatum could be painted in paprika or something... one of those quick-fix tans straight out of Brainiac.
that's gonna sting real bad
that series is not called "Science Abuse" for nothing ![]()
i think if av's kill list allow for multiple entries for the same person, the top ten will all be tare.
Originally posted by hisoka:i think if av's kill list allow for multiple entries for the same person, the top ten will all be tare.
maybe tare should consider herself lucky that it's AV and not LF. LF's superpowers these days extend beyond realm of having to be there physically to inflict misery. look at AV this afternoon - laugh at LF in the morning and ended up having to work this afternoon.
Originally posted by hisoka:i think if av's kill list allow for multiple entries for the same person, the top ten will all be tare.
month end leh, must hit KPI mah..
can always request av to save a slot for u :P
Singapore's Weapon of Mess Disruption ![]()