late book out on halloween.....crap....next week only book out on sunday....even more crap...
i'm going to sleep..
goodnight all ![]()
goody night....
Originally posted by jetta:Was going to buy him one but they are expensive. $29.99 for a red ninja outfit. Forget it. So I decided to make him one instead. Making him a hooded cloak. Got all the pieces cut, just gotta piece it together. But my butt's stuck here.
Also, this year, my outdoor Halloween decorations have been hit by my austerity drive. No lights, just decorations.
u got to pretend it's fun before it can get really fun u know ![]()
Really? That explains it then. All these years I've been doing it wrong. ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:Really? That explains it then. All these years I've been doing it wrong.
all good things start today ![]()
Originally posted by InnoHippo:all good things start today
Really? *waits*
Originally posted by jetta:Really? *waits*
* Hands jetta her $700 billion bailout check, which after deducting state and federal taxes, Medicare, Social Security taxes, city and transit taxes, union dues and other assorted charges, amounts to exactly $13.49 *
it just rained cats and dogs ![]()
Its still raining over here.
*moans ....
I'm never drinking guiness again ..... it keeps me up all night .... -_-
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just reached school.
Got some lab work to do.
fudgie, u need to get a life!!
he's a geek ... that's his life ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*moans ....
I'm never drinking guiness again ..... it keeps me up all night .... -_-
Ask u drink beer liao. ![]()
*yawn*
gotta go for a shoot later at 2
woohoo, downloaded new thai song, i luv thai rock~
inhaled lontong and listening to retro now
i suck at the new game in FB, Geo Challenge ![]()
i gave up trying to play games in FB...
I stuck doing OT in Office..... Not even my shift lor!!!
looks like dw's office also kena "rightsized" ![]()