Sigh
and why the sigh?
extremely huge amounts of work?
Gonna get sunk by USN tml.![]()
rightsized?? o.O
Originally posted by the Bear:and why the sigh?
extremely huge amounts of work?
Ya
Originally posted by cassie:What’s USN?
US Navy.....damn tml sailing off to play with them.
And we're taking on their newest carrier and her escorts.![]()
Originally posted by cassie:And your ship is no 5 outta 6, right? How long is play time?
3 days.....
Yah....so they say this exercise is work-up training for our upcoming inspection which will see us become operational.
Originally posted by cassie:Well just play along! At least you had the past few days and today off. BTW, is your boss the one who just had a baby?
Excuse me?![]()
im soo tired..................
reports, reports and more reports.........
I've totally forgotten that I have a big old topbox(for the bikes) that have all sorts of my group stickers on it.
Plues two old helmets that should be more in place at a museum. How to pack that into my luggage!, Heck its almost the size of my luggage!
patches' barking furiously in the backyard ....
I just took a peek .....
it's this couple of blardy stray cats standing just out of reach beyond the fence ... staring contempuously at her .... she's got her head stuck through the fence and baring her teeth .... but the damm fleabags just stood there ....
morning
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
I'm laughing at letters at bolehland Sinchew papers
someone dun understand why their petrol prices drop e station operators lose $$... saying Australia prices adjust everyday no one make losses...
of course wat, Bolehland uses quota and subsidy system, gahmen control e price and profit margin e operator earns.. they dun even understand the real free market system

muahahaha~ cheap two bit tramp ![]()
ok time for football
Good morning.
oh well, our local papers (and forums) are also filled with hilarious content. same same.
and errmm...how does one mis-register for a run? admin screwup? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Good morning.
oh well, our local papers (and forums) are also filled with hilarious content. same same.
and errmm...how does one mis-register for a run? admin screwup?
That sticky put up by Jason is one good example of our messed-up newspapers.
Investigative journalism in all the wrong places. Sigh.....
mmm... Bacon flavoured mayonaisse...

the weather sux
listening to retro again