Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Terrible end to the sailing that was not to be.
oh you're back from playing in the sea! apart from the mobile mishap...any others?
Plenty.
Now my ship is grounded. Again!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Plenty.Now my ship is grounded. Again!
means you're off work...for...how many days? or it doesn't work that way? what/which part of the ship gave way? maybe easier if you guys take out the oars and start rowing? ![]()
means you're off work...for...how many days? or it doesn't work that way? what/which part of the ship gave way? maybe easier if you guys take out the oars and start rowing?
I really don't know what else can go wrong. My ship is the only ship everytime the lines are let go something goes wrong and we come alongside again.
Yesterday we must have been the pier dutywatch's nightmare. We slipped-off and came alongside 4 times.![]()
The last was at 0100hrs!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
.....I really don't know what else can go wrong. My ship is the only ship everytime the lines are let go something goes wrong and we come alongside again.
Yesterday we must have been the pier dutywatch's nightmare. We slipped-off and came alongside 4 times.
The last was at 0100hrs!
jinxed to the max! be glad you ain't the boss. am pretty sure he gets loads of flak. so what's the plans for the rest of the day? think i'll head off soon. getting a bit too chilly in the office.
Yah.....he had to explain to his bosses at 0715 today why he failed to rendezvous with the USN ships.
I did not mention that while we were trying to solve our problems I spotted our friendly forces passing Changi and heading on North without us.![]()
Chilly is chilly....it kept raining and then it became hot again.
i've been in the office for 1/2 hour already..
i hate having to come open the goddamned office... then coming here and finding the goddamned place is already opened..
if they have some #%#&$ already with the keys and opening the goddamned door, why do they roster others to do it too?
Busy day for me today so I doubt I log on again
In other news out of 9 Red Face Monks I have, 6 are missing and I saw 2 misshapen smiling gulpers when I came home last night -_-
let me laugh hysterically at you before starting work ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:let me laugh hysterically at you before starting work
-_-
I told MPB that it's high time we start training them to eat store bought prawns so we have less casaulties
This is going to tough though coz I have a lot of 'hungry ghosts' swimming around
pinky's fishy too atas liao, eat live prawns... expensive diet...
actually hor, u got gulpers why u still buy those "live food" as pets?
wth???!!! harlo u sure u got check profile BEFORE MASS PM??!!! KNN....
Originally posted by tare:wth???!!! harlo u sure u got check profile BEFORE MASS PM??!!! KNN....
Hi Iam Nancy,
I love what you place in here at sgforums.com i mean your profile and I am very interested to know if we are made to know each other, to be humble with you, I believe in true love, let come closer to hear a bit of our heart, if our heart sound the same meaning, so i love beautifully thing, but noting is beautifully unless you found some one with good heart whom you will share it with, some one who know what is love, i believe you're the one my heart lodging for, when posting your reply, post it in my private mail address (xxxxxxxxxxxx2008@]yahoo.in) then I will send my pic to you, you will see whom i am. I am waiting for the love. Yours faithfully.
Nancy.
Remember this is my mail address ([email protected])
maybe ish lesbian? ![]()
if so, redirect to av ![]()
Goede morgen...
One of my lower eyelids has been twitching since yesterday. I must be tired.
Originally posted by tare:wth???!!! harlo u sure u got check profile BEFORE MASS PM??!!! KNN....
Hi Iam Nancy,
I love what you place in here at sgforums.com i mean your profile and I am very interested to know if we are made to know each other, to be humble with you, I believe in true love, let come closer to hear a bit of our heart, if our heart sound the same meaning, so i love beautifully thing, but noting is beautifully unless you found some one with good heart whom you will share it with, some one who know what is love, i believe you're the one my heart lodging for, when posting your reply, post it in my private mail address (xxxxxxxxxxxx2008@]yahoo.in) then I will send my pic to you, you will see whom i am. I am waiting for the love. Yours faithfully.
Nancy.
Remember this is my mail address ([email protected])
I got the same pm ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Busy day for me today so I doubt I log on again
In other news out of 9 Red Face Monks I have, 6 are missing and I saw 2 misshapen smiling gulpers when I came home last night -_-
*presses laugh button*
Originally posted by av98m:I got the same pm
see wat i mean by MASS pm?! >.<
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just reached school.
Eating tau huay and a chocolate mini-pancake as we speak.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Goede morgen...
One of my lower eyelids has been twitching since yesterday. I must be tired.
Guten Morgen! Wie geht's? Haben Sie fruhstuck?
Originally posted by av98m:I got the same pm
i should consider myself lucky! have only received one weird PM so far. go ahead and laugh...it was some weight management/weight loss thingy.
Hey, I didn't get that.....that guy is not into little girls.![]()
i should consider myself lucky! have only received one weird PM so far. go ahead and laugh...it was some weight management/weight loss thingy.
ok..I just received that nancy spam pm for the 2nd time. ![]()
ok..I just received that nancy spam pm for the 2nd time.
Maybe the guy's turned on by your avatar.![]()
tat one i got it twice >.<