zora is in KL...
Originally posted by the Bear:what you need to do is to not bring so many lenses, wtf do you need to camera bodies for? and tripod? bring a bean bag..
cannot lah..take pics of angkor wat is a plain land lah...
how to put bean bag... hahahahaa..
2 camera bodies...one for walkabout and one for tele...and i try IR !
Originally posted by the Bear:zora is in KL...
orh..
i will let zora know u hv been a good bear...:)
Originally posted by av98m:tell me how much you need. you pay first, pass to you next week.
erh...av, u coming over to cambodia to pay me....cos next week me whole week there leh...hahahaha ![]()
you can change lenses you know?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erh...av, u coming over to cambodia to pay me....cos next week me whole week there leh...hahahaha
then how? this weekend?
my boss now handling not enuff files.... i'm getting so bored!!!!!!! >.<
Originally posted by tare:my boss now handling not enuff files.... i'm getting so bored!!!!!!! >.<
i love being bored in the office..
where's av's fave Dilbert pic? ![]()

then how? this weekend?
bank transfer
Originally posted by the Bear:i love being bored in the office..
where's av's fave Dilbert pic?
dunnoe leh, won't u feel sleepy?! i got so bored and sleepy lor... i cleared diaries till sat liao... cleared my outstanding billings already... cleared all my closing files... i left with 1 letter and 2 efilings... and i still have 2 hrs to knock off!!!!! *pull hair*
and if i finish all, then tml i do wat? >.<
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:bank transfer
pay when she comes back also can...not like AV gonna run away.
Originally posted by tare:
dunnoe leh, won't u feel sleepy?! i got so bored and sleepy lor... i cleared diaries till sat liao... cleared my outstanding billings already... cleared all my closing files... i left with 1 letter and 2 efilings... and i still have 2 hrs to knock off!!!!! *pull hair*
read book? surf net? play games? read papers?
yeah now you guys know what i do...![]()
Originally posted by tare:
go make milo and drink slowly..
go spray lysol on those who use too much perfume...
go torment other people...
go to online news and read...
lots of things ![]()
pay when she comes back also can...not like AV gonna run away.
Yeah. Terrible things happen to those who cheat LF ![]()
read book? surf net? play games? read papers?yeah now you guys know what i do...
We all do that ![]()
Yeah. Terrible things happen to those who cheat LF
and i feel like "killing" you...coz you mentioned the jap place last night. been thinking about the tempura the whole day!
then how? this weekend?
no need lah...later then pay me lor...no worries....
Yeah. Terrible things happen to those who cheat LF
well, u contributed the pencils...
*wave wand...pardon one time * ![]()
all the things u all said are not work leh >.<
i go off liao...supplier giving me a lift to orchard.
Originally posted by tare:all the things u all said are not work leh >.<
that's the main idea...
to not do work and get paid, is one of the best parts of working life ![]()
Originally posted by tare:all the things u all said are not work leh >.<
EXACTLY ![]()
and i feel like "killing" you...coz you mentioned the jap place last night. been thinking about the tempura the whole day!
its good stuff!
Originally posted by the Bear:
that's the main idea...to not do work and get paid, is one of the best parts of working life
o.O
i oledi surf sgf liao.... i even finished the 600+ searches project... i need to find more work to do lah >.<
i shall attempt to spend 1.5 hr to write 1 letter...