how long will u go at it??
Originally posted by Fatum:
morning all .....
*chomps on banana as start of japanese fad diet ......
*points and laughs hysterically at fatum*
btw.. just how much banana do you plan on eating a day?
fat-fat, do you know eating too many bananas can kill you?
sometimes i really wish to tell fatum that some of the things he does is very stupid/ridiculous....
i guess i just 'told' him...
haha
yeah..
we should list them..
and these are the ones we know of ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:
morning all .....
*chomps on banana as start of japanese fad diet ......
dude..its been debunked
i would have thot someone his age and with his education, he'll be less guillible >.<
dude..its been debunked
yeah.. ![]()
most recently here..
Originally posted by tare:i would have thot someone his age and with his education, he'll be less guillible >.<
x 2 >.<
dude, just exercise and adjust your calories accordingly. that's the only way that's been proven to work.
Good Morning..
A BIG BIG BIG THANK YOU TO BEAR AND AV...for the sponsorship of the writing and drawing materials for the children @ cambodia..
Bear paid on behalf for av liao: $30 :) (the colour pencils already worth $30)
I pack them into my SUPER BIG SAMSONITE-ALIKE HARD SUITCASE.
and it filled 1/2 of the space liao...jialat..means i only get to slip in one tripod/andhead and 2 sets of thin trekking clothes... bor space liao..
have fun!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:A BIG BIG BIG THANK YOU TO BEAR AND AV...for the sponsorship of the writing and drawing materials for the children @ cambodia..
Bear paid on behalf for av liao: $30 :) (all colour pencils worth $30)
I pack them into my SUPER BIG SAMSONITE-ALIKE HARD SUITCASE.
and it filled 1/2 of the space liao...jialat..means i only get to slip in one tripod/andhead and 2 sets of thin trekking clothes... bor space liao..
have fun!!
come back with beautiful photos now that you are pack ith your latest toys....![]()
hi guys and gal,
yes..:)
i will be more lalalalalaalalalala walking (and try to lose weight)...
try my best lah...:) still not familiar with my new toy leh...
is fumbling over the functions..![]()
oh..btw, the crayon bought was branded : OSAMA crayon
should i use marker and change to OBAMA?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh..btw, the crayon bought was branded : OSAMA crayon
*chomps stoically on banana ...... ![]()
and LF should invest on a honking big back pack next ......
it's better than lugging a samsonite .....
do you have a peekture of the crayons...? haha
Originally posted by av98m:dude, just exercise and adjust your calories accordingly. that's the only way that's been proven to work.
adjust what calories? ![]()
just eat less and eat at correct timings! no more suppers or late night snacks
and maybe the jogging is too short or not working the heart rate enough.
errr.....you've actually already finished that banana right..??
dont tell mi you take THIS LONG to eat one bloody banana >.<
or...how many exactly are you eating...