Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:why are u here?
u shld like go out and enjoy urself !
here got av tat she can enjoy herself with mah... *run away*
Originally posted by tare:
here got av tat she can enjoy herself with mah... *run away*
we are just too hardworking
tare so fast chalking up her KPI for this month ... ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:tare so fast chalking up her KPI for this month ...
7-11 said we are hardworking mah.. hehehee
7-11 how's ur cheating on wife session with bear?
mrs 7-11 also in sgf?! o.Obtw i can't view pic :P
she knows i'm in here as seveneleven. I gave her the link to my pic on Sri Lanka....siao liao...picha lobang liao
mrs 7-11 also in sgf?! o.Obtw i can't view pic :P
okay.. i describe..
bak kut teh with braised pig intestines.. got some �尾 and 油� too..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
she knows i'm in here as seveneleven. I gave her the link to my pic on Sri Lanka....siao liao...picha lobang liao
then we quickly post, so that this page disappears.. then she won't see..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:then we quickly post, so that this page disappears.. then she won't see..
7-11 tat only shows one thing... u're a honest good hubby...
steal eat also dunnoe how to wipe mouth! hahahhahahhaha... somemore give link? wahahahahahahahaahha
Originally posted by tare:7-11 tat only shows one thing... u're a honest good hubby...
steal eat also dunnoe how to wipe mouth! hahahhahahhaha... somemore give link? wahahahahahahahaahha
someday when her enzema gets better, i'll invite her to join in
enzema and internet got link meh? *scratch head*
the makan....
poor colleague of mine..
kena tormented by lunatic boss...
there is this working group which is being dissolved and given over to XYZ organisation because the project has outlived its purpose and morphed into something better and leaner which is best done alone by XYZ..
the guy is tasked to write a note to my Dy Dir (who already knows) by the mad boss... so he does it.. and sends it to my boss for comments..
the boss insists we "double check" if XYZ will revert to the old practice of getting a huge clusterfuck of organisations in..
the guy came to ask me how to deal with this.. because the reason why the group is being dissolved is so that the clusterfucking won't happen ever again.. and my boss is asking them after they dissolve the working group, will they continue with the clusterfuck?
i told him that's the way the boss works.. and to risk the derision of everyone and spread out the derision by adding onto the email of the insane boss the question to XYZ...
this is like...
"I can't go to our usual meeting anymore, I'm moving to Europe."
"Can I confirm that you're not coming to the meeting?"
Originally posted by the Bear:i wonder about how lousy can lousy be when you click on the button "reply to all" gives you options of "reply without attachment" along with the "reply with history" and all that...
worse is, when non-senile management people do it to them. the poor saps kena from the both the senile management and tech side...
I only get 28MB worth of storage space in my NUS email account.
Then the administrators flood my inbox with all sorts of worthless junk mail.
Then they send me an email every few days to KPKB that my inbox is overflowing and threaten to shut it down if I don't do anything about it.
#$&^%(*............
its a typical
cover my ass mentality by the senile management ![]()
the makan....
oooh hehehe....
she dun let u eat all those not cos it's unhealthy for u... cos she can't eat?! o.O
oooh hehehe....
she dun let u eat all those not cos it's unhealthy for u... cos she can't eat?! o.O
unhealty lah....she not tranny lah
oooh hehehe....
she always say moderation but my moderation cmi to the QC
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its a typical
cover my ass mentality by the senile management
i think she has bloody 30 layers of reactive Chobham armour covering her ass already...
her goddamned husband is a Dy Dir of another division (he's totally useless and is well-known as a highly paid postman)
and her goddamned husband is also good friends with the No.2
besides, what kind of trouble can we get into? we're doing community involvement!! it's rubbish.. of no value whatsoever.. if my section disappeared, no one will know..
Originally posted by the Bear:i think she has bloody 30 layers of reactive Chobham armour covering her ass already...
her goddamned husband is a Dy Dir of another division (he's totally useless and is well-known as a highly paid postman)
and her goddamned husband is also good friends with the No.2
besides, what kind of trouble can we get into? we're doing community involvement!! it's rubbish.. of no value whatsoever.. if my section disappeared, no one will know..
so your department is like our MM? ![]()
she always say moderation but my moderation cmi to the QC
moderation is relative... esp. when u hang out with club30s... hahahahahaaa