Originally posted by tare:
the person reverse lah.... tat sumo look more like av's size

dis one is av la
Originally posted by cassie:Can you work from home or do you hafta be there physically? Elfing weather is so warm. Stepped outta building I could feel beads of sweat forming.
i have to be there..
it's crap.. but it does bring home the bacon ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
dis one is av la
the only resemblance is prob just the hairy legs?
the only resemble is prob just the hairy legs?
muahahahahahahaha~
hmmm the George Benson version of This Masquerade is so chill
Zzz
Btw I saw a small sniplet in the papers today about some senior ICA officer who is charged for corruption
i also wanna zzz.....
pinky,
asking go airport just to say hi, no dinner??
Originally posted by tare:i also wanna zzz.....
pinky,
asking go airport just to say hi, no dinner??
What time can yr
reach the airport
Can have coffee also
Really up to you guys
Btw I have no appetite
Lunch was plain porridge with long beans and salted egg -_-
What time can yrreach the airport
Can have coffee also
Really up to you guys
i also dunnoe.. his class till 9pm at clarke quay >.< he reach in time for kopi nia...
i anything cos i knock off at 6pm mah... the most i stay in office till time to meet u all.. cos if i go home it's like touch and go again... >.<
Originally posted by elindra:Btw I have no appetite
Lunch was plain porridge with long beans and salted egg -_-
u still feeling sick har? o.O
er what's happening at the airport today? *kaypoh*
the thought of having a meeting in 3 hours' time sickens me ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:er what's happening at the airport today? *kaypoh*
the World of WarCrack addicts are going to the airport to hijack the next instalment of the game? ![]()
world of warcrack
HAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
ok time to go out and lim kopi
I LOVE UNEMPLOYMENT!!!!
at home blasting the aircon and drinking ice tea. shiok
the only resemblance is prob just the hairy legs?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:er what's happening at the airport today? *kaypoh*
One of our guildmates from WoW is in Singapore la
Meeting up with him
One of our guildmates from WoW is in Singapore laMeeting up with him
okie he said 9pm... i'll inform ricky, u get jaga?
can u reach earlier? we makan 1st? :P
Originally posted by the Bear:
the World of WarCrack addicts are going to the airport to hijack the next instalment of the game?
bear u got typo!! :P
anw we ordered le, no need to hijack one
okie he said 9pm... i'll inform ricky, u get jaga?
can u reach earlier? we makan 1st? :P
Can you ask Ricky to inform Jaga?
I don't have Jaga's number leh
I left it at home on my PC -_-"
Err I need to go home to feed MPB first than I can go down to the airport. I might just head down together with him because he needs to be there before 10pm anyway
bear u got typo!! :P
anw we ordered le, no need to hijack one
advanced orders from the pushe.. uhh.. blizzard...
hmmm... i think the next instalment of WarCrack is Leech King right?
Can you ask Ricky to inform Jaga?I don't have Jaga's number leh
I left it at home on my PC -_-"
Err I need to go home to feed MPB first than I can go down to the airport. I might just head down together with him because he needs to be there before 10pm anyway
ricky cannot, jaga say he got movie,
will be late.. wah liao >.<
Originally posted by the Bear:advanced orders from the pushe.. uhh.. blizzard...
hmmm... i think the next instalment of WarCrack is Leech King right?
-_-"
Yeah it's Wrath of the Lich King
Arthas~~~~