Originally posted by the Bear:advanced orders from the pushe.. uhh.. blizzard...
hmmm... i think the next instalment of WarCrack is Leech King right?
wrath of the lich king... but some call it whore of the bitch king hahahahaa
Originally posted by tare:
ricky cannot, jaga say he got movie,will be late.. wah liao >.<
I try to be down earlier la >.<"
-_-"Yeah it's Wrath of the Lich King
Arthas~~~~
wrath of atas leeches..
whoa.. scary stuff ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
wrath of atas leeches..whoa.. scary stuff
*smacks Bear*
okay okay..
wrath of atas KING leeches...
still scary stuff ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:okay okay..
wrath of atas KING leeches...
still scary stuff
bear gonna aggro liao o.O
Ok~
The Classifieds caught my eye -_-"
http://classy.sg/ads/3029/young-man-offers-himself-as-a-slave-to-mistress.html
Posted on 7 Nov 2008, 4:57PM by seriousboy (expires 21 Nov, 4PM )
I'm a young man looking for a serious mistress who's willing to hurt me and care for me and treat me like a slave. I'm willing to be humiliated, whipped, slapped, punched and even kicked in the balls for your pleasure. I offer myself to your service, i'll lick the floor clean, I'll kiss your feet, your hands and whatever else you desire. Best case is if you are a lady who would enjoy this too. Then it can be a win-win situation, otherwise, payment would be due.
Please get back to me asap.
I'm not able to take calls at the moment, so only sms and email.
HP: 93364685
email:
[email protected]
Views: 17
LULZ. This gotta be a joke. Haha
i think i'm going to get killed but..

this is Agro.. full name Agro Vation
Originally posted by elindra:Ok~
The Classifieds caught my eye -_-"
http://classy.sg/ads/3029/young-man-offers-himself-as-a-slave-to-mistress.html
Young man Offers himself as A slave to mistress
Posted on 7 Nov 2008, 4:57PM by seriousboy (expires 21 Nov, 4PM )
I'm a young man looking for a serious mistress who's willing to hurt me and care for me and treat me like a slave. I'm willing to be humiliated, whipped, slapped, punched and even kicked in the balls for your pleasure. I offer myself to your service, i'll lick the floor clean, I'll kiss your feet, your hands and whatever else you desire. Best case is if you are a lady who would enjoy this too. Then it can be a win-win situation, otherwise, payment would be due.
Please get back to me asap.
I'm not able to take calls at the moment, so only sms and email.
HP: 93364685
email: [email protected]Views: 17
LULZ. This gotta be a joke. Haha
*jaw drop* *rub eyes* really got such thing?!
then again... erm... how come u were looking at such classifieds?
Originally posted by tare:
*jaw drop* *rub eyes* really got such thing?!
then again... erm... how come u were looking at such classifieds?
say.. wasn't there someone in sgforums with the handle of seriousboy? ![]()
I was not looking through the classifieds for ads like those
It's just that when I logged on sgforums and you know how they show the latest classifieds, I saw it and clicked back to see coz I was curious
Originally posted by elindra:I was not looking through the classifieds for ads like those
It's just that when I logged on sgforums and you know how they show the latest classifieds, I saw it and clicked back to see coz I was curious
so.. it is from sgforums ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:so.. it is from sgforums
Yeah it's SgForums Classifieds
I was like WTH -_-"
Yeah it's SgForums ClassifiedsI was like WTH -_-"
well, i guess there are weirdass deviants everywhere..
the hell with this, i'm going off to have dinner and walk about before the goddamned meeting..
have a great weekend everyone! ![]()
Yeah it's SgForums ClassifiedsI was like WTH -_-"
ppl ARE desperate.... o.O
Anyone in here? ![]()
yup.... why tat face?! it's fri!!!
good morning. I slept so much yesterday (fell asleep after dinner at 6pm, woke up at 10pm, went to bed at about 11pm, then just woke up) I actually have a mild headache. ![]()
Morning! Ho boh all?
Originally posted by jetta:Morning! Ho boh all?
saturday morning plus lotsa sleep last night. I''m good. ![]()
saturday morning plus lotsa sleep last night. I''m good.
I'll say! Time to blast some rock songs? ![]()
Originally posted by jetta:I'll say! Time to blast some rock songs?
already doing so ![]()
already doing so
Rock on brudder!!!
Originally posted by jetta:Morning! Ho boh all?
My mornings always bo hoh one... wake up foggy-brained from all the waking up in the night and the dreams.
Dreamt last night that my maternal grandma had her b'day party and mom organised a family portrait for all, encompassing four entire generations and we were madly trying to gather people around for the shot and it was like, go find that auntie, came back, an uncle and nephew went missing.
So like the whole dream was going up and down and everywhere searching for people. ![]()
OK, you leh? You ho boh?
I bought a lovely pineapple to grill later at the BBQ honeymousey has organised. I saw this website and chey... really chor lor (rough) way of cutting a pineapple! I remember grandma and grandpa did it more artfully!!