Originally posted by Rhonda:Their house mah! If it was me, my parents would protest.
if u are going to use the space to earn money, i don't think they will protest.
it won't make sense if i want the living room for myself just to watch tv or use my computer.
the living room is still a place to watch TV, that's why my computer is still in the room.
you too? actually same here but i'm looking forward to my nap during my facial later.
yah. slept late last night and got up to get some work done for my assignments..
oh well, i'm off now. ta!
sudoku time
tamade that puzzle too hard to solve, i'm stuck... for 3 days already!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:
I've got better things to do than to get into a my speakers are bigger than yours contest. ![]()
time to go out.
I've got better things to do than to get into a my speakers are bigger than yours contest.
time to go out.
Sounds like the guys are comparing about something else besides speakers.
Haha
last night when I was sleeping, I think I was too tensed? My left shoulder had that "pulled" feeling.. damn pain. I woke up and had to massage it a while, then i can move my shoulder.. Or perhaps I was lying on my left shoulder too hard then blood don't circulate?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:last night when I was sleeping, I think I was too tensed? My left shoulder had that "pulled" feeling.. damn pain. I woke up and had to massage it a while, then i can move my shoulder.. Or perhaps I was lying on my left shoulder too hard then blood don't circulate?
I think it's coz of the blood circulation or you ' ya dao ni de jin'
Do some stretching exercise for the area and it should be better
AMPUTATE! THE ARM IS DYING!
what if Andy is CSJ himself
Sounds like the guys are comparing about something else besides speakers.Haha
So, have speakers become phallic symbols now? ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:last night when I was sleeping, I think I was too tensed? My left shoulder had that "pulled" feeling.. damn pain. I woke up and had to massage it a while, then i can move my shoulder.. Or perhaps I was lying on my left shoulder too hard then blood don't circulate?
Possible.
I remember flipping through this medical book in the nursing school's library once. The book lists a few really interesting cases that has passed through the Emergency section of various hospitals. One of the cases involved a young bloke in his early 20's who had a drinking binge with his buddies, got stone-cold drunk, passed out on the couch, not realising that he was sleeping ON his arm in a bad position and woke up hours later to find his arm totally limb! In the end, they had to amputate that arm because the blood supply to that arm had been cut off for about 6-8 hours and the nerves and cells had become necrotic from hypoxia (lack of oxygen)!! I remember thinking, What the... !!!
and urgently whispered to my classmates to read the case too!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Possible.
I remember flipping through this medical book in the nursing school's library once. The book lists a few really interesting cases that has passed through the Emergency section of various hospitals. One of the cases involved a young bloke in his early 20's who had a drinking binge with his buddies, got stone-cold drunk, passed out on the couch, not realising that he was sleeping ON his arm in a bad position and woke up hours later to find his arm totally limb! In the end, they had to amputate that arm because the blood supply to that arm had been cut off for about 6-8 hours and the nerves and cells had become necrotic from hypoxia (lack of oxygen)!! I remember thinking, What the... !!!
and urgently whispered to my classmates to read the case too!
ok now i think lucky I'm a light sleeper.. and makes note not to be stone drunk!!
Errr......interesting news.
My sister booked me on a flight to Beijing China and then to Los Angelos on 20 Nov.
Return flight on 17 Dec.
So now I have to do a faster packing, leave, and als complete the stuffs I need to do for the station by Monday......
And....I have to spend about 6 hours in Beijing Airport before the next flight.
Any recommendation what to do there besides waiting in the departure hall?
i have an idea for av's shoot
he can bring his video cam down and take short clips of the setup and prep
den make it into a "behind the scenes" video
woo~ thaksin's UK visa kena cancelled
Wah lau eh.....China Airlines check in baggage limit is 1 luggage below 20kg!
i just finished packing...my whole big samsonite-alike suitcase is full full full ...i only brought one more pants and t-shirt for the trip...
jialat siah.. go there and buy.
i think it is more than 20kg...
my cammy bag machiam like 7kg leh..
I now have to doubly throw out clothes and barang barang cos i cant bring so many things to USA!
Even the laptop I have to give to my godsister!
Jialat jialat jialat!
I was still thinking of going to beach Road Army market to buy some more army kit bags but now it looks like I got no place to store them clothes anyway!
Die die die!
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Good morning. ![]()
Good morning.............
*aarrrggg...... my eyes are very itchy. I hate Spring....