KNS!!!!!
the grp of us tio from lady boss cos we not "HELPFUL" enuff to her new PA... she oledi irritating me with all her qns, still NOT helpful enuff?
she want u to caress the new PA
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she want u to caress the new PA
KNN she want the section here to caress her har?! pppuuuuiiii~~~~~
1-800-BANANA for ah lau
Originally posted by tare:
KNN she want the section here to caress her har?! pppuuuuiiii~~~~~
you can get one of the group which seem to inhale the milo to make a cup for her? ![]()
i seriously think that some people don't understand wtf platonic means
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i seriously think that some people don't understand wtf platonic means
it makes no sense.
u are in a platonic relationship with a girl
then u start thinking about banging her. WTF platonic?
they stress about this, then why bother about platonic?
why platonic if they are thinking "in future i may love her"
CB lah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:it makes no sense.
u are in a platonic relationship with a girl
then u start thinking about banging her. WTF platonic?
they stress about this, then why bother about platonic?
why platonic if they are thinking "in future i may love her"
CB lah
then liddat they forever can only go out in a group le.
even that isn't platonic
go out in a group, eye the girl and want to bang her.
idiots.
it is funny reading that thread ..
today is a black mon...
just called petshop and scolded ppl... ordered 2wks ago, they say last mon deliver, told them i can't, i want sat (last sat)... they said okie even double confirm tat i wanted repack...
sat, no one came... customer service hotline only open during office hrs.... just called them, they say they dun have my order in the system!! KNN!!!! i paid almost $100 for the damn order and my dog is out of food!!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:even that isn't platonic
go out in a group, eye the girl and want to bang her.
idiots.
well, for you its simpler. singaporean = plantonic by default ![]()
Originally posted by tare:today is a black mon...
just called petshop and scolded ppl... ordered 2wks ago, they say last mon deliver, told them i can't, i want sat (last sat)... they said okie even double confirm tat i wanted repack...
sat, no one came... customer service hotline only open during office hrs.... just called them, they say they dun have my order in the system!! KNN!!!! i paid almost $100 for the damn order and my dog is out of food!!!!
give ur dog bananas ![]()
well, for you its simpler. singaporean = plantonic by default
life is so much easier that way ![]()
nothing beats a total shutdown of the radar
Originally posted by kopiosatu:she want u to caress the new PA
Can I shoot a video of that?
the tips on geylang topic is funny too
looks like i'll have a fun monday morning
Can I shoot a video of that?
i'll willingly put it on my website ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:life is so much easier that way
nothing beats a total shutdown of the radar
and girls are much happier hanging out with you when the radar is shut down.
ya
my friend's sister's friend asked me to join her for a holiday to ibiza next year... for clubbing.
and she's going alone.
and she has a bf who's not going ![]()
flickr has photographers on drugs
their images are great!
better than crapsnap hands, pants and underwear down
i wonder why LF doesn't bother to go to flickr more.
*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning* ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*
morning. just in too.
Originally posted by fudgester:*me mysteriously appears in a flash of lightning*
you're responsible for the bad weather this morning aren't you ![]()
after screaming in the "softest" volume i can, they finally FOUND my order (tat is when i called
to search for the receipt at home)... they are delivering tml nite... IF anything happened again, I WILL PERSONALLY GO DOWN AND BURN DOWN THE DAMN SHOP!!!!