so.. what's the doggie eating now?
i suggest bananas and chocolates ![]()
sian, chelsea win
spurs are winning, mark hughes will get removed... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i suggest bananas and chocolates
i am not fatum hor, i dun try to murder my dog on the pretence of pampering him....
his dry food just finished, today give him the very expensive canned food and biscuits... think should last till tml when the food come >.<
Yahh The Newpaper called me up to confirm my application
I applied for some cooking course they are organising
It's steak with blue cheese sauce (I signed up coz I was interested in the sauce)
Supposed to have lunch with the steak, wine and dessert ^^
Originally posted by elindra:Yahh The Newpaper called me up to confirm my application
It's steak with blue cheese sauce (I signed up coz I was interested in the sauce)
steak with blue cheese sauce! ![]()
why bo jio ![]()
steak with blue cheese sauce!
why bo jio
Steak with blue cheese sauce.... yummy!!! It's divine....
Originally posted by elindra:Yahh The Newpaper called me up to confirm my application
when's the lesson?
can't believe the mad boss has called the other guy to badger him over the despatch of the corporate video to the work units...
WTF!!??
we despatch also she must micromanage???
Lesson is this Sunday
Going with MPB
I signed up for both of us without knowing his schedule
Dun worry la I will share the recipe ^^
I just smsed him in Ozzie asking if he is going or not if not I have to find someone to go with me. He replied he is going :P
Originally posted by elindra:Lesson is this Sunday
Going with MPB
I just smsed him in Ozzie asking if he is going or not if not I have to find someone to go with me. He replied he is going :P
only 1 dish this weekend? dessert? will it be hands-on or a demo thingy?
i should have skipped the office today. still dehyrated from yesterday's run.
Originally posted by elindra:Lesson is this Sunday
Going with MPB
i thot he's in australia? fly back for the blue cheese sauce har? hahahahaa
blue cheese sauce is actually sperm ![]()
because the waiter who got the blue cheese sauce for my ribs looked visibly tired after we got him to get the sauce
Originally posted by the Bear:can't believe the mad boss has called the other guy to badger him over the despatch of the corporate video to the work units...
WTF!!??
we despatch also she must micromanage???
then what for have anyone under her to do
it becomes double job anyway
only 1 dish this weekend? dessert? will it be hands-on or a demo thingy?i should have skipped the office today. still dehyrated from yesterday's run.
relatively flat route? or another camel's hump kinda run ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:blue cheese sauce is actually sperm
because the waiter who got the blue cheese sauce for my ribs looked visibly tired after we got him to get the sauce
Originally posted by tare:
i thot he's in australia? fly back for the blue cheese sauce har? hahahahaa
Think it's nicer to make it fresh....
my friend and i always joke about ordering blue cheese sauce, the waiter comes back and serves the sauce and u ask for more.
then u see him roll his eyeballs and he calls the other waiters to the back ![]()
relatively flat route? or another camel's hump kinda run
relatively flat but zero foliage and trees unlike the mizuno. and i thought it was just a neighbourhood thingy since it was a short distance and the carnivals etc but the kenyans were there!
btw, how did your 2.4km go? have you managed it yet?
relatively flat but zero foliage and trees unlike the mizuno. and i thought it was just a neighbourhood thingy since it was a short distance and the carnivals etc but the kenyans were there!btw, how did your 2.4km go? have you managed it yet?
Are they still doing the barefoot running thing?
Yup. 6 rounds around a nice flat rubber track. Timing was...............
........................errmmmm 13min23sec ![]()
#%*&*#$..........
I left my wet umbrella outside the door before I entered the room....
... then when I went to retrieve it, somebody had kapo-ed it!!!
*yawn* its still drizzling
weather is cool
what a nice day to stay in the office.
time to watch tv
have fun in the office! ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:time to watch tv
have fun in the office!
I hate you
Originally posted by av98m:Are they still doing the barefoot running thing?
Yup. 6 rounds around a nice flat rubber track. Timing was...............
........................errmmmm 13min23sec
got shoes...here's a bloggie linky