Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah jialat, really dunno what phone to get.
any recommendations for SE?
I'm using C902 ... pretty good phone so far..
There is this phone coming out which i think its quite nice too..but i really cannot remember the model ..
Maybe, just maybe, he IS selling his backside
and he did renovate his bedroom to be a studio setup... my gosh kopi wat kinda pics u taking??!!! o.O
Seriously he is super creepy>.<"
you should see him in person. he likes to harass passerbys near my workplace ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya ya~
my dining room is the meeting room
living room is the studio
who needs to pay rent for space in SG? i've got it all here!
I hate you.
you should see him in person. he likes to harass passerbys near my workplace
to pluck eyebrows????
I count my lucky stars that I have not bumped into him very often and the last time I did which was many years ago, I spotted him from afar and avoided him
where is he hanging about now? He used to be at Tangs, then he shifted to Lucky plaza, after that I don't see him around already..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:where is he hanging about now? He used to be at Tangs, then he shifted to Lucky plaza, after that I don't see him around already..
I've seen him several times along the sidewalk where pacific plaza is.
Originally posted by tare:
to pluck eyebrows????
no idea. he disturbs only women.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:where is he hanging about now? He used to be at Tangs, then he shifted to Lucky plaza, after that I don't see him around already..
He find locals avoiding him at Tangs so he go hit on the foreign girls at Lucky Plaza???
But seriously so far for his models....I really wonder what prompted them to sign up with him
Despite all the negative light about him, I think he makes a very interesting case study
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:I'm using C902 ... pretty good phone so far..
There is this phone coming out which i think its quite nice too..but i really cannot remember the model ..
shit
dunno whether to get C902
or W902
camera... or walkman
i want the one with the loudest speakers so i can blast my ringtone.
I've seen him several times along the sidewalk where pacific plaza is.
heng i seldom go that area... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shit
dunno whether to get C902
or W902
camera... or walkman
i want the one with the loudest speakers so i can blast my ringtone.
If u listen to mp3s a lot, then a walkman phone is more suitable..
but if not, a C902 is fine.. can still listen to mp3s..
no idea. he disturbs only women.
prob cos women won't punch him in his face
and he did renovate his bedroom to be a studio setup... my gosh kopi wat kinda pics u taking??!!! o.O
pleasurable photos
boys preferred ![]()
prob cos women won't punch him in his face
But they might scratch out his eyes or hit him with their heals wor
He find locals avoiding him at Tangs so he go hit on the foreign girls at Lucky Plaza???But seriously so far for his models....I really wonder what prompted them to sign up with him
Despite all the negative light about him, I think he makes a very interesting case study
No, I don't know what happen at Tangs area.. that prompted him to shift from there to Lucky Plaza..
Did ppl there chase him away or something??
I hate you.
your half naked web master job beckons ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:No, I don't know what happen at Tangs area.. that prompted him to shift from there to Lucky Plaza..
I dunno also but the last I spotted him was at Tangs many years ago
I hardly go near Lucky Plaza or Pacific Plaza so I won't see him there :P
Maybe he harressed someone who complained to Tangs management?
No idea really but he is a human pest
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:If u listen to mp3s a lot, then a walkman phone is more suitable..
but if not, a C902 is fine.. can still listen to mp3s..
i've got an ipod ![]()
i just want a louder speaker
i was using singtelshop's phone comparison thingy... these 2 phones are almost the same!!!
C902 is an old phone rite?
the price difference between these 2 is $100...
C902 - 398
W902 - 498
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:No, I don't know what happen at Tangs area.. that prompted him to shift from there to Lucky Plaza..
probably. him being in front of tangs can't be good biz for them.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:pleasurable photos
boys preferred
Originally posted by kopiosatu:your half naked web master job beckons
combining the two... u r eyeing on av for some pleasures?! o.O
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i've got an ipod
i just want a louder speaker
i was using singtelshop's phone comparison thingy... these 2 phones are almost the same!!!
C902 is an old phone rite?
the price difference between these 2 is $100...
C902 - 398
W902 - 498
C902 is not a very new phone.. it was launched earlier this year if i remember correctly.. as for louder speaker, I don't know.. why would you want to blast your ringtone? so noise pollution ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:C902 is not a very new phone.. it was launched earlier this year if i remember correctly.. as for louder speaker, I don't know.. why would you want to blast your ringtone? so noise pollution
when people call i can hear mah
i dun use like ah bengs.
i need loud speakers so when i walk around and my phone ring, i can hear ![]()
ok W902 time to place order
and i get to keep my current "cheating" price plan ![]()
Yeah I hate it when the ringtone is soft
Seems like these days it's not loud enough or I'm going deaf