I trust Thai products
I have no trust for China products ><
It is always at the back of my mind that it will explode
ok, me go studio watch tv
office getting boring again.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, me go studio watch tv
Everyone here wants to kill u
what's the latest take on motorola? any new models worth exploring?
Originally posted by elindra:Maybe look at Thai
I trust Thai products
I have no trust for China products ><
It is always at the back of my mind that it will explode
ur next holiday should be to BKK, and go MBK to look for a cheapo phone
Originally posted by cassie:what's the latest take on motorola? any new models worth exploring?
even though I use a motorola, I don't know much nor hear anything good about their phones. I only bought mine because it was the cheapest windows mobile OS smartphone ($200+) on the market and I wanted to try one.
that being said, I'm quite happy with it.
many of my colleagues like HTCs though. and SE.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, me go studio watch tv
kns ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:kns
I used to taunt people online like kopi during my pants optional webmaster days ![]()
even though I use a motorola, I don't know much nor hear anything good about their phones. I only bought mine because it was the cheapest windows mobile OS smartphone ($200+) on the market and I wanted to try one.that being said, I'm quite happy with it.
many of my colleagues like HTCs though. and SE.
ok...if HTC what model? and SE? which one is more exp?
I used to taunt people online like kopi during my pants optional webmaster days
aaarrrggghhhh... visuals..... *go puke out lunch*
ok...if HTC what model? and SE? which one is more exp?
depends on individual models.
I've got 4 guys in the office using the same model, HTC touch II(should be $400 or so now?). 1 guy bought, the other 3 liked it and folowed suit
Another one has the big ass model with sliding qwerty keyboard.
I still have a sony ericsson W850i(also around $400+ if memory does not fail me). I love their walkman phones.
Originally posted by tare:
aaarrrggghhhh... visuals..... *go puke out lunch*
hey! that's your weightloss plan! just imagine me sitting unshaven wearing no pants at home in front of my PC!
Actually I dun need an expensive phone
All I want is a phone for me to call and sms and a camera but MPB bought me the e66 which I never utlize a lot of functions haha
Originally posted by elindra:Actually I dun need an expensive phone
All I want is a phone for me to call and sms and a camera but MPB bought me the e66 which I never utlize a lot of functions haha
I have a library of ebooks and tv shows on my phone hahahaha
nothing on tv.
but weather is cool
time to go take a nap in my office.
love the bed!
hey! that's your weightloss plan! just imagine me sitting unshaven wearing no pants at home in front of my PC!
TMI! TMI!!!!
pls restrict explicit content in pm betwn u and cassie!!!! >.<
-_-"
TMI!!!!
Originally posted by tare:
pls restrict explicit content in pm betwn u and cassie!!!! >.<
oi...got nothing to do with me lar! though don't recall AV sending messages of that sort. and no, AV dear, that's NOT an ivite to start.
omigod ... >.<
*loses appetite for char siew pau ....
Originally posted by Fatum:omigod ... >.<
see???!!! even fat fat cant eat!!!! tat's SERIOUS okie!!! gggrrr~~~~~
Btw hor what happened to LF ar
She like disappeared like that
Is she on holiday or something
Originally posted by Fatum:omigod ... >.<
sure beats the banana diet, huh?
Originally posted by elindra:Btw hor what happened to LF ar
She like disappeared like that
Is she on holiday or something
yeap gone cambodia..
the banana diet's simple ....
just eat bananas for breakfast, and eat normally for the other meals ....
the char siew paus were ............................ tea