Originally posted by av98m:I feel soooo hungry!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Now that's a natural disaster! ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:hi
HAHA i thought it's clear from my id?
Originally posted by Keii:
65 / Yes please / Your bedroom
woah
u?
come come
please lar! have meals only what...you can also come along.
no lah .. .me and my darling dun wanna disturb u and ur darling hahahahahahaha
Originally posted by laurence82:
woah
u?come come
See what you just did to Ah Lau, Keii
Originally posted by tare:
far from it. and AV's not my darling. anyway, just a meal between friends.
Originally posted by laurence82:
woah
u?come come
Cannot. Old liao, later heart attack. Somemore cannot jump queue. Jesslyn waiting for you.
See what you just did to Ah Lau, Keii
How I know sia. The ASL joke is very common one. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
How I know sia. The ASL joke is very common one.
Ya la I know it's very common one
I heard you were telling Yo Mama jokes over vent yesterday in an indian accent ![]()
wah lau, its just having a meal only what.
Ya la I know it's very common oneI heard you were telling Yo Mama jokes over vent yesterday in an indian accent
The indian accent was a joint effort with Jaga. Then came in the hong kong accent with Yo Mama and Confucious Say jokes. ![]()
and all this talk of eating is making me even hungrier. gotta run.
far from it. and AV's not my darling. anyway, just a meal between friends.
Originally posted by cassie:sorry darling. really really...i mean it. didn't mean to make you cry.
u want me to quote the post u call him dear? hahahaha
please stop stirring shit ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:and all this talk of eating is making me even hungrier. gotta run.
ciao!
please stop stirring shit
oops okie okie i stop reminding u tat cassie call u darling and dear le.. okie?
for today! *evil chuckles*
Can you stop working and stirring shit and come home already? ![]()
ahh dinner was nice :)
i just woke up
i love working
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i just woke up
i love working
hah?? you mean working in your dream or what? HAHAxzxsxz
home.. ![]()
tired...
tomorrow have to help some people figure out how come they cannot play a DVD which we know can play.. i think they're trying to use microsloth ex-pee with everything locked up to attempt to play it.. it's missing a codec which only the techs can put in
Good morning........
Good moaning.
So what happened yesterday? How close were you getting hit by the car?
Originally posted by honeymouse:So what happened yesterday? How close were you getting hit by the car?
that particular crossing at wheelock place is one of the most dangerous places for pedestrians in the orchard road area. imagine the green man flashing , people already crossing, then this car driving parallel to the crossing suddenly makes an illegal left turn cutting in front of all of us, without even sounding his horn. the cocksucker had his feet on the accelerator so I was unable to react in time to take down the license plate. I'm actually quite suprised no one has died at that junction so far.
and yes, I do hope he crashes into a tree one day and gets burnt alive slowly while trapped in his burning car.