Originally posted by fudgester:Just had lunch.
Chicken ham sandwich + green salad.
Gotta start eating healthily.
*wonders if she should be an ass here......*
healthy is good. but once in a while gotta indulge in non-healthy (if that's what you like) also...
Originally posted by udontknowme:*wonders if she should be an ass here......*
healthy is good. but once in a while gotta indulge in non-healthy (if that's what you like) also...
hear ! hear ! ... v![]()
dude.. you have no right..
even your diets are unreasonably unhealthy ![]()
hear what?
for you, you eat unhealthy most of the time but 'indulge' in something healthy once in a while becos you either think it's some wonder diet or because.....someone dared u to or something =P haha
Originally posted by Fatum:hear ! hear ! ... v
simi hear hear
for you unhealthy food is a 24/7 thing
Originally posted by udontknowme:hear what?
for you, you eat unhealthy most of the time but 'indulge' in something healthy once in a while becos you either think it's some wonder diet or because.....someone dared u to or something =P haha
udon, you're wrong..
most of the time, he eats unhealthy food.. and once in a while, he indulges in even more unhealthy food ![]()
btw, my being an ass bit was wanting to tell fudgey how unhealthy ham is =P
and erm...im pretty sure bananaS can be considered healthy =P and i know fatum eats apples too! he feed his pets that too sometimes when he's eating it....right..?
Originally posted by udontknowme:btw, my being an ass bit was wanting to tell fudgey how unhealthy ham is =P
and erm...im pretty sure bananaS can be considered healthy =P and i know fatum eats apples too! he feed his pets that too sometimes when he's eating it....right..?
Chicken ham! Chicken ham!
You mean.... it's unhealthy when they process the chicken? ![]()
i dunno about the processed meats in singapore.
but i worked at a processed meats plant during the summer. ![]()
i've never seen more hearts and brains and fats on invoices before.
Originally posted by fudgester:Chicken ham! Chicken ham!
You mean.... it's unhealthy when they process the chicken?
i think she meant what goes into making the chicken patty/ham slice.
Originally posted by fudgester:Chicken ham! Chicken ham!
You mean.... it's unhealthy when they process the chicken?
Even if they use 100% lean meat, all the sodium going in there is unhealthy
Pls lor Fatum's fad diets are never healthy
He always add in extras to the diet
what do they make the brains into ? ...
I know the chinese'd eat anything ... but what about the ang moh plutonians ? ....
I hear the natives used to rub buffalo brains into hides to cure leather .....
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dunno about the processed meats in singapore.
but i worked at a processed meats plant during the summer.
i've never seen more hearts and brains and fats on invoices before.
Well the offals are the tasty parts anyway
And they will definately need fats for that nice mouth feel and flavour
A lot of people in Singapore use fats for things like siew mai, charsiew bao etc etc
The containers of fat coming in is amazing. Haha
Originally posted by Fatum:what do they make the brains into ? ...
I know the chinese'd eat anything ... but what about the ang moh plutonians ? ....
They make the brains into sausages and ham and you think the plutonians know that they are eating brains meh
Already processed into mush
ok, madagascar 2 just downloaded
now to watch it in the office
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, madagascar 2 just downloaded
KNS la
I REALLY HATE YOU KOPIO
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok, madagascar 2 just downloaded
Originally posted by Fatum:what do they make the brains into ? ...
they won't list things like 'beef hearts' in the ingredients. it's just 'beef' in the ingredients list.

wooooo~
ok go watch movie first
brb
Well the offals are the tasty parts anywayAnd they will definately need fats for that nice mouth feel and flavour
A lot of people in Singapore use fats for things like siew mai, charsiew bao etc etc
The containers of fat coming in is amazing. Haha
the fats stink :x
the whole street will stink when we have fats coming in :x
now kopi should be on everyone's hit list .. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:the fats stink :x
the whole street will stink when we have fats coming in :x
The fats is where you get all the feed flavour going to :P
So if you feed the pigs swill, the fat will be -_-"
But from what I understand Canada don't feed their pigs swill anymore
*will never look at chicken ham the same way again*
Originally posted by fudgester:*will never look at chicken ham the same way again*
Fudge you don't eat chicken offals?
Originally posted by fudgester:*will never look at chicken ham the same way again*