tare, our hard work paying off? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:They do recognise people
To them now, people = food
i have a friend who had a ugly looking gaint gurami that eat vegetables. it will only play with his owner and turn aggressive when stranger approached. One day he decided to retire and talk in front of the fish about giving it away. The next day, the fish commit suscide by jumping out of the tank and died.
Hi people
The can see cannot use guy is back..... after missing a few rounds here and there.
Currently working for new coy, but just got bought over... I was like ... Damn! Am i going to change job again?
Till then, i should be fine, hopefully. Thanks to all those who "sarport" me during the gloomy hours. Now i need a new tap for my leaking nose.... been sneezing non stop!
Originally posted by shrekho:Hi people
The can see cannot use guy is back..... after missing a few rounds here and there.
Currently working for new coy, but just got bought over... I was like ... Damn! Am i going to change job again?
Till then, i should be fine, hopefully. Thanks to all those who "sarport" me during the gloomy hours. Now i need a new tap for my leaking nose.... been sneezing non stop!
that something about IT biz...very volitale
Wei Shrek when are you coming over to Jubei
Instead of transferring your charc just start a new one la?
We power level u
thank goodness for that!!
take pandol cold then go rest earlier tonite la..
sneezing like mad?
i recommend a neti pot

Originally posted by SevenEleven:
i have a friend who had a ugly looking gaint gurami that eat vegetables. it will only play with his owner and turn aggressive when stranger approached. One day he decided to retire and talk in front of the fish about giving it away. The next day, the fish commit suscide by jumping out of the tank and died.
They know one
I heard of a few cases already where the fish commit sucide after the owner wants to give it away
good to hear
Ah, so you found a new job pretty quickly. That's good.
I think there is a bug going around
I have not fully recovered from my flu yet too and have this really phelgmy cough
My supplier suggested a 'sure-fire' method of curing phelgm which I am very skeptical about.
His secret recipe is:
2 ouces of Whiskey
Add in Honey
Add in some lemon
Heat the mixture till warm (not boil) and sip it slowly
The fishes are always hungry :(8 cubes of bloodworms will not fill their stomach
We have to cut up like at least 6 prawns or so and they are still hungry ><
They will swim to the front when they see you now
I told him that doesn't sound like a cure to me but an excuse to drink
Haha
I told him that doesn't sound like a cure to me but an excuse to drinkHaha
I was actually laughing at your greedy fish ![]()
anyways that whisky recipe sounds good, I'll try it for fun
Originally posted by av98m:I was actually laughing at your greedy fish
anyways that whisky recipe sounds good, I'll try it for fun
You have phelgm meh?
Wait till you have phelgm and tell me if it works
no wonder i dun have flu, i consume too much whiskey! ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:tare, our hard work paying off?
CB, please don't stir anymore shit.
Japanese food. This coming sunday. Want to come or not?
Originally posted by elindra:I think there is a bug going around
I have not fully recovered from my flu yet too and have this really phelgmy cough
My supplier suggested a 'sure-fire' method of curing phelgm which I am very skeptical about.
His secret recipe is:
2 ouces of Whiskey
Add in Honey
Add in some lemonHeat the mixture till warm (not boil) and sip it slowly
i heard of such a method before. something to do with whiskey.. lol... duno whether it works or not..
You have phelgm meh?Wait till you have phelgm and tell me if it works
no I don't. I just want to try to see if it tastes good ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:sneezing like mad?
i recommend a neti pot
this to flush out the nose by pumping water in?
CB, please don't stir anymore shit.
Japanese food. This coming sunday. Want to come or not?
thks for the invite but sunday is family day ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i heard of such a method before. something to do with whiskey.. lol... duno whether it works or not..
My supplier swears by it leh
It said it's a surefire method and that being able to drink at the same time just makes it better
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:i heard of such a method before. something to do with whiskey.. lol... duno whether it works or not..
prevention better than cure
drink more whiskey!
damn, gotta leave the office at 6.30pm to jog with my friend
Originally posted by kopiosatu:prevention better than cure
drink more whiskey!
ok noted.
lol ...