absinthe only have one brand at the airport rite?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:absinthe only have one brand at the airport rite?
dunno.. at that time only one..
just buy a bottle lah
Originally posted by the Bear:
dunno.. at that time only one..just buy a bottle lah
if you can, buy 2. I want a bottle too!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:25 more mins to go~ then i get to leave the workplace! woohoo~
well i'm gonna beat you to it. leaving in 5. ![]()
burgers are dangerous

well i'm gonna beat you to it. leaving in 5.
buhbye.. going home now.. else kena locked in ![]()
all this burger talk means I need chicken mcnuggets and fries for supper tonight
and I'm running off too. bye!
oh, so the heat will help dissolve the honey properly.
I think so but you are supposed to heat it gently
Kinda like if you are making mulled wine I think
ok off to jog
shiok, get to get out of the office
Morning...
Morning missy. Happy birthday to you!! *hugs*
Originally posted by honeymouse:Morning...
Morning missy. Happy birthday to you!! *hugs*
Good morning!! Thank you!
You are the one who made my special day extra extra special! ![]()
I'm still home cause I have to make a return call at 1130hrs. Haiz... Originally, I planned to head to JB Hi-Fi, then eat at Singapore Chom Chom first before the road trip but now, no choice, have to head straight from home to meet you.
Honeymousey, last night, at 1am, my neighbour called and invited me downstairs to her home cause she wanted to cut a chocolate cake baked by her daughter with me!
We share the same birthday!
So coincidental! She lives right below me and our birthdays are on the exact same day!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Good morning!! Thank you!
You are the one who made my special day extra extra special!
I'm still home cause I have to make a return call at 1130hrs. Haiz... Originally, I planned to head to JB Hi-Fi, then eat at Singapore Chom Chom first before the road trip but now, no choice, have to head straight from home to meet you.
Don't mention it! You deserve it because you're special! ![]()
Return call? Oh.... just make sure you have something to eat before you come. It's going to be a very long trip. We are going to a Japanese restaurant for dinner tonight. I have been there twice. Food is quite good.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Honeymousey, last night, at 1am, my neighbour called and invited me downstairs to her home cause she wanted to cut a chocolate cake baked by her daughter with me!
We share the same birthday!
So coincidental! She lives right below me and our birthdays are on the exact same day!
What? 1am?
Anyway, it's nice of your neighbour to invite you. So sweet!
Originally posted by honeymouse:Don't mention it! You deserve it because you're special!
Return call? Oh.... just make sure you have something to eat before you come. It's going to be a very long trip. We are going to a Japanese restaurant for dinner tonight. I have been there twice. Food is quite good.
I'll just buy a burger from McD's later. ![]()
Originally posted by honeymouse:What? 1am?
Anyway, it's nice of your neighbour to invite you. So sweet!
Yeah!! It was a bit crazy! She heard me having a shower at 1am, so she quickly called me when she heard the tap stop running.
Her daughter went out with her and they started baking real late that's why we had the celebration so late.
To be honest, this is the first birthday I have as an adult that was celebrated with so many people and so 'grandly'!
You made me feel so loved... ![]()
happy birthday! ![]()
oh.. in other news, on the chinese rags, some geriatric 71-yo HK actor is involved with some 23-yo syt ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I'll just buy a burger from McD's later.
Get it in the city if you can. Don't come to the one near my office as that one always has long queues. So much for fast food.... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:happy birthday!
oh.. in other news, on the chinese rags, some geriatric 71-yo HK actor is involved with some 23-yo syt
What's the name of the actor?
ahahahaha...
someone dropped some processed fruit (from cake) on the floor in the office.. and it promptly got trod into the carpeting... only bits of seeds and a gross purple smear and goo left to betray the heinous act..
ahahahaha!! the cleaner has spotted it and is screaming blue murder ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:ahahahaha...
someone dropped some processed fruit (from cake) on the floor in the office.. and it promptly got trod into the carpeting... only bits of seeds and a gross purple smear and goo left to betray the heinous act..
ahahahaha!! the cleaner has spotted it and is screaming blue murder
black forest cake? ahahahaha...
Originally posted by honeymouse:What's the name of the actor?
it's in chinese.. dunno the english name..
it's 谢贤 or something like that
Originally posted by the Bear:it's in chinese.. dunno the english name..
it's 谢贤 or something like that
Oh that one.... not surprise at all!!!!
the cleaner has broken out the vacuum cleaner.. dunno how that's going to help but hey.. she's only got those tools ![]()