cheebong, fifi say the phone is bulky
now when it come, its so damn slim lor!
yours is very slightly bigger than mine.. but slightly lighter..
its not considered bulky la.. rather slim phone..
i'll wait a while longer, go get the C902...
the "while longer" = C905 come out ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i'll wait a while longer, go get the C902...
the "while longer" = C905 come out
I was comparing C905 with another phone which is coming out. I think c905 pales in comparison..
but I realy forgot what model it is already .. I only remember its not a C series, means its not a camera phone. The camera only 3.2mp..
the C902 pretty good.. I'm using it..
Originally posted by tare:
she very smart okie... employment ltr put 5.5 days week... in actual fact we only work once every 2mths + every 5th sat... so it's like she GIVE us off, it's a benefit.... anytime she can withdraw it lor! KNN....
PA is the one tat MIA.... but the records dept head can do wat!!!! tmd... not even our fault lor... $#%$#%^@^#$%
that is so unfair!!!
just becos of others incapability, other department got to 'chip in' to 'help'....
your situation is the same in my office.
Originally posted by zoragirl:that is so unfair!!!
just becos of others incapability, other department got to 'chip in' to 'help'....
It's the same everywhere la
Best thing is say I dunno and someone does it
It's the same everywhere laBest thing is say I dunno and someone does it
The "i dunno" don't work in my office.
These idiotic people, when they want to get things done, they LOVE to use the top management name to get things done...
Originally posted by zoragirl:The "i dunno" don't work in my office.
These idiotic people, when they want to get things done, they LOVE to use the top management name to get things done...
It's like that la
They use names is a refined method of the 'I dunno' method
my office.. my boss is:
dunno what or how to do, not our division work, not our section work, not even involved or invited to do the work, nothing to do with us, not qualified to do the work, not even authorised to do the work, she'll go and volunteer.. then we kena saddle with it...
but when it comes to our own work, she goes and tries to cover her ass with battleship steel, why take 2 steps when you can take about 23,351 steps?
I can't believe what was supposed to be a quick 15 minute meeting became a 3 hour session ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:that is so unfair!!!
the thing is, we ain't even chipping in to help.. the pile of stuffs are now in their dept, waiting for them to do...
email said due to outstanding work in VARIOUS depts, ALL staffs are to come in blah blah blah... KNS lor, we r just being punished for NOTHING! i was like, harlo i cleared all my backlog until i so bored needed to wait for new stuffs to come in b4 i fall asleep k!!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:The "i dunno" don't work in my office.
i hate the "i dunnoe" ppl... last time got 1 uncle (most senior in co.) keep giving me the i dunnoe thing... i burst out one day and yelled at him, "u dunnoe u dunnoe, everything also u dunnoe... wat exactly do you know?!" (in chinese)...
Originally posted by tare:
i hate the "i dunnoe" ppl... last time got 1 uncle (most senior in co.) keep giving me the i dunnoe thing... i burst out one day and yelled at him, "u dunnoe u dunnoe, everything also u dunnoe... wat exactly do you know?!" (in chinese)...
You should tell him he epic fail
Work so long and so many years everything dunno
You should tell him he epic failWork so long and so many years everything dunno
sometimes I wonder who are the real epic fail.
the people who get paid to dunno, or the poor saps who have to do their work for them? ![]()
and yes, I have my share of dunnos in the orpid ![]()
sometimes I wonder who are the real epic fail.the people who get paid to dunno, or the poor saps who have to do their work for them?
and yes, I have my share of dunnos in the orpid
The poor sods who do it for them at least learn and know which will be with them for life la. Also if they go to another company you can say you did this and this also ma
For the I dunno ppl, I think they will be very jialet when they lose their jobs
The poor sods who do it for them at least learn and know which will be with them for life la. Also if they go to another company you can say you did this and this also maFor the I dunno ppl, I think they will be very jialet when they lose their jobs
I dunno. They might carry balls so well that they avoid the pink slip ![]()
You know, the whole UOB failed robbery just keeps reminding me of the mandate. must be the whole unconvincing drag act thingy.
if dunnoe, at least try to suggest a possible person who have the solution?
but he really.... he say he dunnoe whr's the co. stamp and he's working thr for how long liao?! >.< and nope i dun wanna have to explain to him wat is epic fail >.<
Originally posted by tare:if dunnoe, at least try to suggest a possible person who have the solution?
but he really.... he say he dunnoe whr's the co. stamp and he's working thr for how long liao?! >.< and nope i dun wanna have to explain to him wat is epic fail >.<
I know someone thats been working in my dept for 12 years and she STILL cannot remember our fax number and full address ![]()
any one knows where got good and cheap watches?? my stupid watch betrayed me as well........
I know someone thats been working in my dept for 12 years and she STILL cannot remember our fax number and full address
erm I think I'll be the same. Basically I just don't use it. how to remember? only like once every 2 or 3 months some one ask.
hell I don't know my office number and when asked need to go find name card.
Originally posted by hisoka:erm I think I'll be the same. Basically I just don't use it. how to remember? only like once every 2 or 3 months some one ask.
hell I don't know my office number and when asked need to go find name card.
you win
my thumb is tired from keying all the phone contacts manually
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my thumb is tired from keying all the phone contacts manually
huh? ur phone contacts are not in ur SIM card?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:huh? ur phone contacts are not in ur SIM card?
i hope he didn't forget about that function...after keying in 100 numbers...