#$%#!$^!#$%^#$^#$%
the STUPID IDIOT AUNTY PA!!!! it's supposedly her job, now throw to another dept, NVM... she got the cheek to argue with HR tat she's on probation... now email sent saying those on probation no need to come back every sat!!!! *on the verge of screaming vulgarities*
Originally posted by tare:#$%#!$^!#$%^#$^#$%
the STUPID IDIOT AUNTY PA!!!! it's supposedly her job, now throw to another dept, NVM... she got the cheek to argue with HR tat she's on probation... now email sent saying those on probation no need to come back every sat!!!! *on the verge of screaming vulgarities*
your workplace sibeh exciting today ![]()
at my previous place...coz we publish reports etc, we had an editor run thru our work first. when she came in for interview, got grammar and spelling tests.
and i hate minutes of meeting especially when they(the management) start talking about the big big words - both accounting and marketing....i go blur
If i ever take grammar or spelling tests, confirm i sure fail one...![]()
that silly girl over in the SAF forum's getting me hopping mad ... ![]()
just had to give it to her left right and center .....
are we breeding these kind of young people nowadays ? ...
that they think by wishing and complaining, things would go their way ? ....
which of us didn't have dreams and plans we had to put on hold during our ns ? ....
and that "boy" friend's going into "depression" ... why would any girl go with a selfish weakling like that ? ... ![]()
your workplace sibeh exciting today
sibeh TL lor!!!!! *in desperate need of a smoke*
anw, i told my boss, in view of the amt of arguments she has to draft today, i'll date all letters tml liao... meanwhile, i'll just act bz... NO MOOD TO WORK!!!!
Originally posted by Fatum:that silly girl over in the SAF forum's getting me hopping mad ...
which of us didn't have dreams and plans we had to put on hold during our ns ? ....
and that "boy" friend's going into "depression" ... why would any girl go with a selfish weakling like that ? ...
the solution to the fucker's problem is a pair of scissors
on probation the more the need to come back!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:on probation the more the need to come back!!
yeah. plus usually those who stay back late or do the bulk of the work are the juniors.
the solution to the fucker's problem is a pair of scissors
oh, I posted my famous scissors already ....
but I am wondering what kind of boy scouts are we producing ? ....
would they howl and throw down their arms in a war ? ....
would they try to "negotiate" with the enemy not to shoot them ? .....
are we breeding a different sort of youths today ? ... ![]()
fail probation loh ! ...
Originally posted by Fatum:that silly girl over in the SAF forum's getting me hopping mad ...
and that "boy" friend's going into "depression" ... why would any girl go with a selfish weakling like that ? ...
I don't blame the guy for trying to get out. Or for them asking help to do so.
Reasonable to try all means and ways. But end of the day if can get out then good for you. cannot then too bad lor.
Originally posted by tare:
sibeh TL lor!!!!! *in desperate need of a smoke*
anw, i told my boss, in view of the amt of arguments she has to draft today, i'll date all letters tml liao... meanwhile, i'll just act bz... NO MOOD TO WORK!!!!
btw...have they found the body of the perfume queen?
i think tare'll prefer perfume queeen to sat go work
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:on probation the more the need to come back!!
tis one different mah... she's the PA and lady boss sibeh scared another PA run away... kns she do her work slow, we all kenna scolded for not helpful... now tis...
and i think i've just made her the most hated person in co. cos i told the radio station (aka drama sister) tat it's her who ask for those on probation no need to come back and got it...
Originally posted by hisoka:I don't blame the guy for trying to get out. Or for them asking help to do so.
Reasonable to try all means and ways. But end of the day if can get out then good for you. cannot then too bad lor.
this fellow is getting into a "depression", because his request for an 8-5 to study part time, was rejected .....
this is planned malingering ... and you can never justify malingering .... whether one hated, liked, or was ambivalent towards NS, it is an obligation all men have to go through ....
Originally posted by Fatum:this fellow is getting into a "depression", because his request for an 8-5 to study part time, was rejected .....
this is planned malingering ... and you can never justify malingering .... whether one hated, liked, or was ambivalent towards NS, it is an obligation all men have to go through ....
I tell you the torn knee cartilage thingy is bullshit lor
MPB have that problem too and his is pretty bad
The only way to fix it is surgery but he still sucks it up and take it like a man
These days, he just go for physio and wear a knee brace coz surgery means that he is out of action for 2 whole months
Oh yeah he has this problem since before doing his NS
KNS make up for lost time? WTF man. MPB went to ITE, Poly than NS!!!! Who lost even more time????
ok i just briefly go thru the thread. Wasted my 5 min going thru TS post. If his bf is going into a depression in the army, he should be look for a doc instead of asking the forum for a way out to chao geng. A brainless post by the TS if u ask me ![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:ok i just briefly go thru the thread. Wasted my 5 min going thru TS post. If his bf is going into a depression in the army, he should be look for a doc instead of asking the forum for a way out to chao geng. A brainless post by the TS if u ask me
What kind of man that can take stress go into depression coz he can't get what he wants
OMFG
Are youths these days that soft?
Originally posted by Fatum:this fellow is getting into a "depression", because his request for an 8-5 to study part time, was rejected .....
Win lah.....
In the first place, how the *bleep* does he plan to study part-time while doing full-time NS? Even weekend classes won't be easy - I lost count of all the weekends and holidays burnt due to all sorts of nonsense I got thrown at in my NSF days.
just went through that thread. unbelievable.
In other news.... my brain keeps threatening to shut down....
Should I slump over the desk and snooze?
I still have a 6 - 9pm lecture to attend later.
What kind of man that can take stress go into depression coz he can't get what he wantsOMFG
Are youths these days that soft?
I thinl he will find life even more unbearable once he starts working.
I tell you the torn knee cartilage thingy is bullshit lorMPB have that problem too and his is pretty bad
The only way to fix it is surgery but he still sucks it up and take it like a man
These days, he just go for physio and wear a knee brace coz surgery means that he is out of action for 2 whole months
i can see why these two are boyfriend and girlfriend, their mentality is exactly the same .....
of course it's bullshit ... if there's a will, there's a way ... remember i told you guys about my indian lawyer friend, whom some of you have met at baden's before ? ... he was a poly engineering grad like me, got commissioned as a officer, lived in at tekong as a platoon commander, and still found time to complete a part time biz admin degree, going down all the way from tekong to downtown and back again on nights when there's no night training .... (that's how he got into law school, that extra piece of paper)
best of all, he still performed well enough as a PC, that he ORD'ed as a company 2IC ...
that's called fortitude ......
this chap here, if he really is in depression over a little bump like this ... then I'd say he's pretty screwed in life, cos there will be much bigger bumps ahead, which there's no way he'd be able to handle ...
so what do he/she/they expect everyone here to do? not like anyone here can do anything (ok, maybe except kill them)...person(s) to look for is SAF. or maybe they mistook sgf = saf?
Originally posted by hisoka:i think tare'll prefer perfume queeen to sat go work
both will kill me... one make me suffocate with poisonous gas, another cause me to puke blood...
but hisk u r right, at least perfume queen dun pull the whole village down and run away... she simply run away, the only one suffer was my lady boss >.<