Originally posted by fudgester:.........
Well, I remember that you're the guy who endorses exam cheats and plagiarism.
I've faced off with both. The experience wasn't nice.
So long.
you're the guy who remembers wrongly? i never endorsed exam cheats and plagarism.
so you had bad experiences.
so long.
how does one unknowingly sign up for pole dancing? how?
it all started with parkour
..then lead to gymnastics..then lead to human flag..then to pole dancing ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:It's dumb. Depression coz he can't get 8 -5. Haha
I know people who have depression and not on medication because they surround themselves with people
And I know why they get into depression because they are seriously under a hell lot of stress and also dissapointments by people close to them.
The pressure is so great that they fall into depression because they have given their all and their very best but things still come crashing down.
And it's not over something so trival as not being able to get 8 - 5 -_-"
Yeah. Come to think of it, SAF got 8 - 5 job meh? Even when I was in HQ it was more like 7:30am to 6pm. Not counting department duties and other crap.
Coz she is the one who is into pole dancing in Club 30 maShe already posted so many photos of difficult stunts on the pole etc
I thought you saw them
oh i didnt know ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:
it all started with parkour..then lead to gymnastics..then lead to human flag..then to pole dancing
you got pressured into it? was the person selling the course some chiobu? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:Yeah. Come to think of it, SAF got 8 - 5 job meh? Even when I was in HQ it was more like 7:30am to 6pm. Not counting department duties and other crap.
maybe the DSO/ DXOs? But then again those aren't nsf......
no idea what's their problem anyway, if cannot get then just suck it up lor sob here also no use.............
er...never even met Master before. but first order of the day...Master should figure out a stripper name. ask Jenny how to go about that.
will i be the only guy? ![]()
and wat do u mean..i have to use a stripper name? What about Deepthroat Daniel? ![]()
will i be the only guy?and wat do u mean..i have to use a stripper name? What about Deepthroat Daniel?
if you're the only guy in the class then shiok for you what.
and I think you meant deepthroat danielle
Originally posted by hisoka:wrong I said "no obligation just because of the legal requirement". and not there is no obligation to any other consideration at all. The law is not that one and only consideration.
In other words, an example would be not caring if the law says that you can't kill others, but still not killing because you don't think it's right to do so.
You said "no obligation to do just because you are legally forced to do so"
Plus your first sentance with "If he can get away with it..."
It shows that morals isn't into play at all... because if you can get away with it, you will do it.
you got pressured into it? was the person selling the course some chiobu?
it was under exotic dance..so i thought it was those Dirty Dancing-esque type...then i called the in charge what to bring..she say bring nothing and then she giggled ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:depends on what manner you geng. if you geng in things that will not burden others, then it's not irresponsible. I'll just highlight one relevant one on staying out.
If the person kengs to stay out, but truth is there is nothing to be done at nights in camp anyway. The personnel are just made to stay in. He rests himself well and reports back on time. faking excuses to stay out may be malingering, but irresponsible? I doubt.
the only place I can think of, where there is nothing to do at night, would be CMPB ....
any other place, there's always some night duty to be done, there's duty clerk, COS, duty storemen, and all sorts of other classified manning if you're in those "project offices" ... and even when you're NOT on duty, remember that you're still on the fire detail ... and are around as spare men ... if someone falls sick or have an emergency, you're up there to take up the slack ... the SAF is not stupid enough to feed and pay for the utilities of legions of men to just idle around doing nothing, they could have saved a lot of money just sending everybody home when there's no training planned, neh ?
even the slackers at mindef have to do manning ....
will i be the only guy?and wat do u mean..i have to use a stripper name? What about Deepthroat Daniel?
Err if you are a guy, why do you wanna 'Deepthroat' ??????
Shouldn't it be something like 'The Tongue' or something ![]()
it was under exotic dance..so i thought it was those Dirty Dancing-esque type...then i called the in charge what to bring..she say bring nothing and then she giggled
pwned ![]()
but hey, you get to know a class of poledancing girls!
unless....unless, your class end up all guys -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:the only place I can think of, where there is nothing to do at night, would be CMPB ....
any other place, there's always some night duty to be done, there's duty clerk, COS, duty storemen, and all sorts of other classified manning if you're in those "project offices" ... and even when you're NOT on duty, remember that you're still on the fire detail ... and are around as spare men ... if someone falls sick or have an emergency, you're up there to take up the slack ... the SAF is not stupid enough to feed and pay for the utilities of legions of men to just idle around doing nothing, they could have saved a lot of money just sending everybody home when there's no training planned, neh ?
cheebong, don't call me a slacker ok ![]()
my favourite annual activity was the P226 range. shiok!!
Originally posted by elindra:It's dumb. Depression coz he can't get 8 -5. Haha
I know people who have depression and not on medication because they surround themselves with people
And I know why they get into depression because they are seriously under a hell lot of stress and also dissapointments by people close to them.
The pressure is so great that they fall into depression because they have given their all and their very best but things still come crashing down.
And it's not over something so trival as not being able to get 8 - 5 -_-"
his sort of "depression" is something that can be instantly cured by an 8-5 ... nuff said ... ![]()
if you're the only guy in the class then shiok for you what.
and I think you meant deepthroat danielle
i think he needs to assess the quality of his classmates too. imagine all 60+ old aunties.......
Err if you are a guy, why do you wanna 'Deepthroat' ??????Shouldn't it be something like 'The Tongue' or something
I thought the rule is must use female name
Ok... but at least we know what is Master inclined too
Muahahahha
Ok... but at least we know what is Master inclined tooMuahahahha
the deepthroat thing was a freudian slip, no? ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:You said "no obligation to do just because you are legally forced to do so"
Plus your first sentance with "If he can get away with it..."
It shows that morals isn't into play at all... because if you can get away with it, you will do it.
the first sentence was in relation to the topic.....
anyway fine, but the 2nd sentence states clearly. no obligation JUST BECAUSE you are legally forced to do so. Nothing said about other obligations and considerations, it could go either way.
If no morals or anythgn else, then I might have say no obligations at all.
Originally posted by Fatum:his sort of "depression" is something that can be instantly cured by an 8-5 ... nuff said ...
What can I say sia coz the people I know really are going through a period of crisis
The sad thing is one of them decided to end it all 2 years back
What can I say sia coz the people I know really are going through a period of crisisThe sad thing is one of them decided to end it all 2 years back
Sorry to hear that
the deepthroat thing was a freudian slip, no?
You know what they say about freudian slips? That is yr subconcious and deepest desire thinking ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the only place I can think of, where there is nothing to do at night, would be CMPB ....
aren't you pushing the boundaries of common sense a little?
lets take the "slackers" at mindef. the common practice if i'm not wrong is that the next person on the rooster picks up the slack if the first person falls sick. so if you're 5 person down the line, how likely is that? having spare men around to pick up the slack? well I guess if you want to count it that way you could.
and SAF is stupid enough to do so. doesn't help that they have tonnes of moeny
Sorry to hear that
Over it liao but still very sad coz he's like the same age as you.
Was on medication but I guess he couldn't take it one morning