Over it liao but still very sad coz he's like the same age as you.Was on medication but I guess he couldn't take it one morning
sigh
Called MPB
Haha I asked him to buy me flavours of CQYD noodles which I can't get in Singapore like Tonkatsu flavoured ones
Originally posted by elindra:Called MPB
Haha I asked him to buy me flavours of CQYD noodles which I can't get in Singapore like Tonkatsu flavoured ones
got tonkatsu flavour!!!???
CQYD = Nissin?
didn't they pull them off the shelves in dunno where for pesticides recently?
yummm katsu....
went to youtube and saw the dancing techniques..there's no way i can wrap my legs around the pole without getting my balls crushed ![]()
got tonkatsu flavour!!!???
Ya they do :P
Got a braised beef one also
Originally posted by Master -_-:yummm katsu....
went to youtube and saw the dancing techniques..there's no way i can wrap my legs around the pole without getting my balls crushed
really?
Originally posted by Master -_-:yummm katsu....
went to youtube and saw the dancing techniques..there's no way i can wrap my legs around the pole without getting my balls crushed
hmmm.. you're turning into a eunuch the hard way? ![]()
Ya they do :PGot a braised beef one also
I wannnt!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by the Bear:CQYD = Nissin?
didn't they pull them off the shelves in dunno where for pesticides recently?
Those affected are those in Japan only and the Cup noodles and not the instant noodles ^^
I wannnt!!!!!!!!!!
Got Teriyaki Chicken with Garlic Flavour too
He was saying I'm siao asking him to buy instant noodles back as soveniers haha
Originally posted by the Bear:hmmm.. you're turning into a eunuch the hard way?
I'm no ladyboy aficionado ![]()
Got Teriyaki Chicken with Garlic Flavour tooHe was saying I'm siao asking him to buy instant noodles back as soveniers haha
from taiwan ah?
Originally posted by hisoka:aren't you pushing the boundaries of common sense a little?
lets take the "slackers" at mindef. the common practice if i'm not wrong is that the next person on the rooster picks up the slack if the first person falls sick. so if you're 5 person down the line, how likely is that? having spare men around to pick up the slack? well I guess if you want to count it that way you could.
and SAF is stupid enough to do so. doesn't help that they have tonnes of moeny
where and in what capacity did you serve in ns btw ? ... I have never seen such a system in my time, doesn't help that there's only 5 non-officers in that tiny department.
so in your case, how many people are required to stay in ? .. two person for everyone on duty ? ... three, for primary, alternate, backup ? do you call up the next guy in the line from home or what ? ... try to find the next replacements somewhere out there when he deliberately shuts off his phone cos he knows he may be called up next tonight ? ... while you run around like a headless chicken ? .... that's why bods stay in camp ...
even for combat units, sure, you can argue, unless you're on ntm 5 manning with weapons drawn, there's no need for anyone to be around in camp at all .... remember mas selamat ? ....
Got Teriyaki Chicken with Garlic Flavour tooHe was saying I'm siao asking him to buy instant noodles back as soveniers haha
I'm inviting myself to your place to eat instant noodles liao.
Originally posted by Master -_-:
from taiwan ah?
From Australia
Not sure where it's imported from though
But I had been eating those as a student and I kinda miss those flavours
There is a Pork Ramen one too but he can't find it
I'm no ladyboy aficionado
well danielle, looks like you need to wear a cup.
I'm inviting myself to your place to eat instant noodles liao.
-_-"
This sounds really strange
Haha
Maybe I should just keep some packets as the quirky gift exchange :P
-_-"This sounds really strange
Haha
Maybe I should just keep some packets as the quirky gift exchange :P
let me entice you with the yakiniku movie DVD, udon DVD, and osen DVD
From AustraliaNot sure where it's imported from though
But I had been eating those as a student and I kinda miss those flavours
There is a Pork Ramen one too but he can't find it
wow dragon plakats are cheap in Australia...
by the way, is it possible to keep a lionfish in a marine aquarium?
hmm.. australia...
even the maggi noodles had roast pork (char siew) flavour...
wow dragon plakats are cheap in Australia...by the way, is it possible to keep a lionfish in a marine aquarium?
Ya you can keep a lionfish. Btw I'm not into bettas
They do sell them here in Singapore
I want an Australian Lungfish!!!
But not now coz the bioload in my tank is crazy and I don't even have that many fish!
Yeah they have char siew and what not flavours too but I like CQYD noodles
The texture is just different
wow dragon plakats are cheap in Australia...by the way, is it possible to keep a lionfish in a marine aquarium?
The sad story was I upgraded my tank so I can accomodate my monster catfish and PNT
But in the end my hubby went crazy and went on a cichlid spree and my catfish all kenna rehomed -_-"
Nm when my Pacman Catfish grows big, he will makan every single one of his Cichlid
The sad story was I upgraded my tank so I can accomodate my monster catfish and PNTBut in the end my hubby went crazy and went on a cichlid spree and my catfish all kenna rehomed -_-"
Nm when my Pacman Catfish grows big, he will makan every single one of his Cichlid
The Deathtrap, i say... ![]()
The sad story was I upgraded my tank so I can accomodate my monster catfish and PNTBut in the end my hubby went crazy and went on a cichlid spree and my catfish all kenna rehomed -_-"
keeping a chinchilla is like, soooo much simpler.