it's starting to pour now ....
patches is howling because she's afraid of the thunder ....
need to go sayang her ... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
The Deathtrap, i say...
Someone had to rescue his Gulper out of the mouth of his Pacman Catfish :P
Yeah the Gulpers have so far ate 11 fishes
9 of them cost 50 cents each so not that bad but the heartache is that I had them when they were very tiny and they were growing very nicely and the colours were all coming out!
2 of them cost about 10 bucks each :(
Anyway I bought 10 Angelfishes at 80 cents each so that they will leave my ATs alone
What I read is that Gulpers like to eat Angelfish
Hopefully that is true
pouring rain(cold) + talks on noddles = hungry
i thought gulpers like to eat anything they can fit in their mouths ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:pouring rain(cold) + talks on noddles = hungry
time to go home? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i thought gulpers like to eat anything they can fit in their mouths
Ya but apparently they prefer to eat some fishes over others. From what I read the top choice for Gulpers are Arowanas followed by Angelfish.
Originally posted by the Bear:
time to go home?
soon soon soon....
target 6pm
you ?
Originally posted by elindra:Ya but apparently they prefer to eat some fishes over others. From what I read the top choice for Gulpers are Arowanas followed by Angelfish.
very atas tastes ![]()
very atas tastes
Very!
A lot of ppl complaint in the forums that it's always their most expensive fish that get eaten first by the Gulper!
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. australia...
even the maggi noodles had roast pork (char siew) flavour...
nz got a peking duck flavour..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:nz got a peking duck flavour..
What brand @@
I wanna try sia @@
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:nz got a peking duck flavour..
maggi noodle - peking duck flavour ?
i wanna try too !!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:soon soon soon....
target 6pm
you ?
yeah.. around then too... i'm laying low ![]()
Very!A lot of ppl complaint in the forums that it's always their most expensive fish that get eaten first by the Gulper!
then why keep gulpers ![]()
What brand @@I wanna try sia @@
I forgot!!!
nvr mind. I ask my friend there go supermarket take picture
Speaking of instant noodles, my parents just came back from Taiwan
My mum said they met a Singaporean couple there and the husband complained to them that the reason why he is so poor today is because of his wife’s food bills.
Apparently for her to eat instant noodles, she will boil the noodles and add in 1 can of shark fin soup. She will only eat her instant noodles that way
And god bless him if she cooks porridge coz she will only eat porridge with abalone and she finish 1 can of abalone by herself lor
I was like O.O
how the hell do gulpers eat arowanas ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Speaking of instant noodles, my parents just came back from Taiwan
My mum said they met a Singaporean couple there and the husband complained to them that the reason why he is so poor today is because of his wife’s food bills.
Apparently for her to eat instant noodles, she will boil the noodles and add in 1 can of shark fin soup. She will only eat her instant noodles that way
And god bless him if she cooks porridge coz she will only eat porridge with abalone and she finish 1 can of abalone by herself lor
I was like O.O
expensive tastes ..
Originally posted by elindra:Speaking of instant noodles, my parents just came back from Taiwan
I was like O.O
I think the cheapest person to feed around here will probably be our resident vegetarian poledancer![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:how the hell do gulpers eat arowanas
with great ease.. considering their mouths are bigger than their bodies ![]()
I had less headache with my wussy Gulper. Different problem altogether
I told MPB dun want to buy Gulper la coz I told him the wild ones are not trained and it is a long process to train them and very difficult to do so especially in our tank but he dun wanna listen :(
Cute ma. The other problem is that Gulpers look damn cute with their funny belly dance and they have such innocent looking faces that you can’t get mad with them. *Sigh*
Ah Juice, that should be real interesting. Peking Duck Instant noodles. I will ask MPB to look out for that too
so pinky, when can I come over to eat instant noodles?
Originally posted by Master -_-:how the hell do gulpers eat arowanas
Gulpers can eat fishes twice it's size
And you know what is the most sordid thing? Their belly is so expandable that sometimes it stretches so much you can see the fish inside them -_-"
They have jaws and stomachs like snakes. Can expand one
For the arowanas what I heard is that the Gulper can somehow fold the fish into half and than swallow it and when the fish is in the stomach it will slowly flatten out horizontally -_-"
I was like O.O
wah......![]()
Originally posted by av98m:so pinky, when can I come over to eat instant noodles?
You really buay pai seh leh
Self invite >.<"