You really buay pai seh lehSelf invite >.<"
I'm bringing DVDs over leh. We can watch and eat ![]()
I'm bringing DVDs over leh. We can watch and eat
-_-"
-_-"
so confirm ah. let me know when you are free. preferably late morning or early afternoon on a saturday. ![]()
av got a ton of fats under his skin sia! o.O
av so thick skin. self invite himself to pinky's house to eat her instant noodles..
tare.. have the people in the office murdered the PAs yet?
I'm totally speechless at how thick-skinned AV is O.O"
Originally posted by the Bear:tare.. have the people in the office murdered the PAs yet?
nope... the gossipers will do their job, not mine hahahahaa
I thought pinky and me are good friends leh
Originally posted by tare:av got a ton of fats under his skin sia! o.O
my topless photos being taken next weekend by kopi will show you otherwise ![]()
i think the defence industry might want to research av's skin to replace our tank armour ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
nope... the gossipers will do their job, not mine hahahahaa
ahahah..
okay.. time for me to disappear home.. i don't want to have to lock up the place
Originally posted by the Bear:i think the defence industry might want to research av's skin to replace our tank armour
and don't worry, I'm wearing pants for the shoot.
Originally posted by av98m:I thought pinky and me are good friends leh
Good friends also not self invite one ma @@
Originally posted by av98m:and don't worry, I'm wearing pants for the shoot.
i dun wanna know!!!!!! >.<
Good friends also not self invite one ma @@
you know me for so long already, surely you are not suprised at my sheer shamlessness ![]()
you know me for so long already, surely you are not suprised at my sheer shamlessness
No I'm not but it still never fails to make my jaws drop :P
i dun wanna know!!!!!! >.<
too late. you already do ![]()
too late. you already do
thr goes my dinner... i hate u av! >.<
no dinner = lose weight ..
think abt it this way!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no dinner = lose weight ..
think abt it this way!!
only ah blue understands my good intentions ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:no dinner = lose weight ..
think abt it this way!!
no dinner = gastric + giddy spells >.<
if i faint otw home, it will be av's fault!!!!
haiz..a good deed never goes unpunished ![]()
CB, still raining.
only ah blue understands my good intentions
you know some of us do really want to eat...if not to sustain life.