*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke* ![]()
Usually if I buy lor mee, I like to tabao home to eat so that I can add in a truckload of garlic and vinegar >.<
i used 1/4 of the vinegar thingy on the table ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
i used 1/4 of the vinegar thingy on the table
What's wrong Fudge?
I eat at home coz I feel very paiseh dumping in so much garlic and vinegar and after that my breathe smells like something died in there >.<"
the ERP pictures are...![]()
but only becos i'm not in singapore....
What's wrong Fudge?
I eat at home coz I feel very paiseh dumping in so much garlic and vinegar and after that my breathe smells like something died in there >.<"
Nah.... just feeling a little blue.... ![]()
Oh well.... time to get down to work.
Awww cheer up Fudge. The weekend is round the corner
But tare you only work halfday on Sats right?
Aiyo both of you are together everyday now >.<"
Originally posted by elindra:Awww cheer up Fudge. The weekend is round the corner
But tare you only work halfday on Sats right?
Aiyo both of you are together everyday now >.<"
yah only half day but dunnoe why he still dun like me to work on sat... he didn't even want me to go for the 5th sat co. outing to fish prawns... >.<
yest i went back late lor... then i told him today i meeting my family for dinner... he like, so wat time will u be home? he only had soup last nite for dinner...
Originally posted by tare:
yah only half day but dunnoe why he still dun like me to work on sat... he didn't even want me to go for the 5th sat co. outing to fish prawns... >.<yest i went back late lor... then i told him today i meeting my family for dinner... he like, so wat time will u be home? he only had soup last nite for dinner...
Issit coz he cannot go?
You need to cook for him issit?
Issit coz he cannot go?You need to cook for him issit?
cos i spend less time with him? idk... erm.. no lah usually i tabao back for him or we meet to eat... i reach home wat time liao, still cook? o.O
What's wrong Fudge?
pinky!!! u should eat tat for lunch.... after tat KEEP TALKING TO HM!!!! whahahhahahaaa
HM not paiseh but I will be lor
I will be extremely self-concious
Haha yr darling is starting to sound like my MPB
HM not paiseh but I will be lorI will be extremely self-concious
Haha yr darling is starting to sound like my MPB
but the horfun at my plc not nice de >.<
why sound like MPB? must feed else anyhow eat?
but the horfun at my plc not nice de >.<why sound like MPB? must feed else anyhow eat?
No must feed him if not he is unhappy -_-"
The anyhow eat is also part of it
If I don't buy food back he can eat things like bread with butter and sugar or just eat a tub of ice-cream for dinner -_-"
No must feed him if not he is unhappy -_-"The anyhow eat is also part of it
If I don't buy food back he can eat things like bread with butter and sugar or just eat a tub of ice-cream for dinner -_-"
actually i not sure he no happy cos i nvr feed him or cos i go home late :P
ice-cream for dinner??!! o.O i think u should lock the fridge sia hahahahaa
the other day
went BK and ate the new 4-stacks of meat burger (watever tat is called), meal + upsize >.<
he went with his classmates, i wasn't ard to stop him...
actually i not sure he no happy cos i nvr feed him or cos i go home late :P
ice-cream for dinner??!! o.O i think u should lock the fridge sia hahahahaa
the other day
went BK and ate the new 4-stacks of meat burger (watever tat is called), meal + upsize >.<
O.O he can finish the burger with 4 stacks of meat O.O
I would lock the fridge if I can but the thing is that we live like 5 mins walk from NTUC and food stalls that he can easily go down to stuff himself with char kwey teow and Orh Lua -_-"
i think Club 30 has ruined him ![]()
in other news, how do you tell a whackjob to eff off and die?
the whackjob keeps calling up looking for certain people like my Dy Director, trying to get them to "assist him" in all kinds of hairbrained and sometimes downright illegal things...
the other day
OOoo do they have it in Mushroom Swiss? *drool*
Originally posted by the Bear:i think Club 30 has ruined him
the whackjob keeps calling up looking for certain people like my Dy Director, trying to get them to "assist him" in all kinds of hairbrained and sometimes downright illegal things...
Make him sign a form that he is responsible for all outcomes of his hairbrained and downright illegal things?
can't do that.. if we agreed to his nonsense, we'd be the ones who will be doing the hairbrained and illegal things ![]()
if i was running the thing, i'd tell him to go away, do not bother me, my officers or anyone again, and never ever call or come to us about anything like that again, on the pain of being arrested for obstructing our duties...
but the senile management is too damned soft...
we're facing all kinds of problems because of the lack of a spine in most of them
Sigh.... instead of studying, I ended up having to do admin work.....
Among other things, I had to fill out some risk-assessment forms for my experiments.... among the entries, I had to write:
Task: High-speed photography
Working sequence:a). Switch on DSLR.
b). Aim properly, press shutter
Potential hazards: Flash blindness
Existing risk control: Do not aim flash directly at eyes.
It's not like I want to be cavalier about safety.... but this is kinda WTF for me....
O.O he can finish the burger with 4 stacks of meat O.OI would lock the fridge if I can but the thing is that we live like 5 mins walk from NTUC and food stalls that he can easily go down to stuff himself with char kwey teow and Orh Lua -_-"
he ate a double whopper when he's not hungry, u say leh? >.<
choco.. i not sure wat sauce they have leh... u can eat the 4 stacks of meat?! o.O
Originally posted by the Bear:i think Club 30 has ruined him
but... MPB haven't join us for any gluttony session... yet
he ate a double whopper when he's not hungry, u say leh? >.<
choco.. i not sure wat sauce they have leh... u can eat the 4 stacks of meat?! o.O
i dunno.. i've eaten about 8 before..
but... MPB haven't join us for any gluttony session... yet
i meant keii ![]()
i think he's gained a heck of a lot of weight since he first ate with us? ![]()