Originally posted by tare:
he ate a double whopper when he's not hungry, u say leh? >.<
choco.. i not sure wat sauce they have leh... u can eat the 4 stacks of meat?! o.O
what can i say, cold rainy days make me hungry *grin*
Originally posted by the Bear:
i meant keiii think he's gained a heck of a lot of weight since he first ate with us?
indeed .. first time i met him and the next I meet him .. so much difference!!!
i meant keiii think he's gained a heck of a lot of weight since he first ate with us?
yesh >.< so have i.... club30 is EVIL!!!! *sob sob*
Originally posted by choco B:
what can i say, cold rainy days make me hungry *grin*
*sigh*
i'm on a diet...
later will probably have fish soup (not that i'm complaining.. i like fish soup)
*dreams of bacon-wrapped quail egg yakitori*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:indeed .. first time i met him and the next I meet him .. so much difference!!!
bery bad rite? me also like dat.... i hurt my back but he have no excuse lor >.<
maybe i should start starving him....
*sigh*i'm on a diet...
later will probably have fish soup (not that i'm complaining.. i like fish soup)
not happy abt the current 'diet' ? ![]()
bery bad rite? me also like dat.... i hurt my back but he have no excuse lor >.<
actually i also gain weight >.<
recently i realised i cannot fit into some of my working pants -_-"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:indeed .. first time i met him and the next I meet him .. so much difference!!!
Love makes a man fa fu 
Tare - don't blame the forum lor heheheh
*sigh*i'm on a diet...
You've been on a diet since... forever! How much have you lost?
Hot fish soup on a cold day, good choice. Add big chunk of oily fried egg in it hehehe :P
Originally posted by zoragirl:actually i also gain weight >.<
recently i realised i cannot fit into some of my working pants -_-"
People in love seems to gain weight huh?
how's his jogging coming along? The marathon is in Dec right?
i had a photo of my friend
and a bunch of singaporeans are saying, should digitally remove and make his skin smooth
WTF
what is the obsession with smooth skin
that is super super super backwards and old school!!!!
f*cking frog-in-a-well singaporean photography enthusiasts
wah everyone put on weight? i better watch what i eat whenever i come for the outings then. and now i'm hungry...ok, mid morning snack.
Originally posted by cassie:wah everyone put on weight? i better watch what i eat whenever i come for the outings then. and now i'm hungry...ok, mid morning snack.
not everyone la ...
At least I didn't ...
I need fats!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:not happy abt the current 'diet' ?
since i like to eat most things, i don't mind..
but sometimes, some insanely high cholesterol and calorie eats like quail egg... yum yum ![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:I need fats!!!!!
anyone knows what's the healthy range eg % of fat a person should have?
720%
Women
Ages 20-40 21-33%
Ages 41-60 23-35%
Ages 61-79 24-36%
Men
Ages 20-40 8-19%
Ages 41-60 11-22%
Ages 61-79 13-25%
Originally posted by SpeedStar:I need fats!!!!!
I'll donate mine to you !!!!!
Dun say I think I also gained weight :(
I go away for a while and this has become the diet and weight loss forum. again? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I go away for a while and this has become the diet and weight loss forum. again?
You mean an epic fail weight loss forum
I think the only person who has the discipline is Cassie >.<
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:how's his jogging coming along? The marathon is in Dec right?
nvr start! hahahaha he didn't sign up for it after seeing the registration fee >.<
judging on how much he put on, i must have love him ALOT! o.O
You mean an epic fail weight loss forumI think the only person who has the discipline is Cassie >.<
suddenly I feel like sending food mmses to everyone claiming to be on a diet ![]()