Actually I need to take my weight again coz I can put on a good 3kg during the time of the month :(
*laughs at the vibrator ads*
Originally posted by kopiosatu:don't say i never work
here are a couple of results from yesterday's shoot
Who are these people? Some... theatre production? :S
Originally posted by choco B:
Who are these people? Some... theatre production? :S
nope
they are 2 singaporeans from a foundation based in thailand that provide relief for the Laos Hmong refugees
they don't have any nice photos, so i decided to do some stylised ones.
anyway the news and magazines are trying to interview them but they haven't replied yet. haha~ at the same time at least with these, they have proper prints to give to the mags instead of passport photos
the photos u see are the ones done for dun, i have the proper looking ones here
my legs are wet from the rain.. ![]()
how do you tackle rain coming in at 45 degrees with an umbrella? ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my legs are wet from the rain..
how do you tackle rain coming in at 45 degrees with an umbrella?
lean forward, and duck walk ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lean forward, and duck walk
maybe i should get a bigger umbrella.. like those on the sarabat stall types ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:my legs are wet from the rain..
how do you tackle rain coming in at 45 degrees with an umbrella?
another idea. use wellington booties
Originally posted by cassie:another idea. use wellington booties
hmm.. i could also perm my hair and then look like Phua Chu Kang ![]()
lor mee in stomach. garlic breath in mouth. ![]()
damn, why don't these guys come to SG to play
video game music, concert style!
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i could also perm my hair and then look like Phua Chu Kang
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn, why don't these guys come to SG to play
video game music, concert style!
Remixed versions of video game music?
I like the rock version of Contra.
And the orchestral version of Phoenix Wright.
Originally posted by fudgester:Remixed versions of video game music?
I like the rock version of Contra.
And the orchestral version of Phoenix Wright.
these guys are an orchestra~
u can see their videos on youtube
just look for Video Games Live
their rendition of Metal Gear Solid has a character walking around the stage and suddenly there's a exclamation mark glowing on top of him, like the video game itself, hahaha~
Originally posted by the Bear:hmm.. i could also perm my hair and then look like Phua Chu Kang
u do know PCK got thick permed hair hor? :P
seems like whatever food we talk about, becomes a craving by av to be satisfied ![]()
Originally posted by tare:
u do know PCK got thick permed hair hor? :P
i think i go use wig instead ![]()
zzz despite light lunch.
tonite dinner at sunset way!!! seeaaaafffooooddd~~~~~
oooh wat bus to take from clementi mrt to sunset way har?
what a slow day in the office
how u all tahan working everyday
Originally posted by tare:tonite dinner at sunset way!!! seeaaaafffooooddd~~~~~
oooh wat bus to take from clementi mrt to sunset way har?
154.. from the side which is not a mess of reconstruction
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what a slow day in the office
how u all tahan working everyday
well some days while i may be physically in the office...who says anything about work.
Originally posted by the Bear:154.. from the side which is not a mess of reconstruction
tat means opp the mac? cos too long nvr go thr liao :P